Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
F. Piccolo
December 19, 2020
30,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
18" wheels with run flat 45 profile tires way too harsh on potholes and broken pavement. Changed to 17" with 40 profile non-run-flat. All OK now, except no spare. Great dynamics. Great in snow with winter tires. Dislike touch screen controls. Wish it had knobs. Otherwise perfect. Has 45000 km.
jenky
June 09, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jenky
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 26, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Its great that it it drives very smooth I like the way the back up mirrors give ne the safety I need.
arliss
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 18, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I pass everyone, and my vehicle gets great gas mileage, 25 in town, and 27 on the highway at 80MPH. My Cadillac is not to big, and not to small, just right for two adults and the front seat is very comfortable. Everything about the car is great, I would put it up against Beemers and Mercedes in performance and total driveability even if they cost 1/2 again as much.
alfred
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
7,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
back seats do not have a lot of leg room. handling is excellent and the interior and exterior are beautiful.
william
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 08, 2019
9,600 miles
|
Owned 6 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
visibility terrible engine sound awful tires & wheels damage prone same as a camaro not worth the extra cost
Dina D.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Cadillac, we had lots of snow and Ice and we even had below sub zero weather where majority of cars were unable to be on the road and my Cadillac was safe and driving without any issues, so many people I know are now considering getting a Cadillac
Patrick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
4,600 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2018 ATS 4 wheel drive provides a quick and stable ride. It looks great and rides great ..the perfect combination. I had been driving SUV's (Enclave , etc) and just got tired of such a large vehicle. the ATS is a more personalized vehicle and with all -wheel drive I don't worry about snow days. Love the car. My wife has a white ATS and I chose the dark blue. I also like that the engine does not turn off at each stop light . It has a very Smooth transmission and very fast acceleration.
Dar
March 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love it.! Bought it new and have enjoyed every driving experience. I have AWD. So I have a great drive in the winter also.
2018 Cadillac 1032 ATS Sedan 30304 392406
Write a Review for the 2018 Cadillac ATS Sedan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Cadillac ATS Sedan
857

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel