Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Thomas
May 31, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ted
May 31, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great midsize with that great Buick ride!!! Great on gas but the vehicle moves when you press on the gas. Highly recommend!
Joe S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 21, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Our family previously had 3 different Equinox SUV's but this time we were looking for something like a car but with the same or close too the same amount of cargo space. I really liked the looks and how well the car drove both highway miles and in town. Very impressed with the ease of use of the electronics that came with our Buick!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent vehicle. Not a day goes by without somene remarking what a beautiful car it is. Great looks, great mileage. Lots
wELTON
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 06, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the style and drive of the Regal tourx. We chose it because it was unique, gets good gas mileage and is roomy. I Don't like that it can be turned off while still in drive, disabling the brakes, which caused my wife to run into the back of our granddaughter's car. We've had problems with the front end dealer is repairing. Overall though we're happy with our purchase.
Simone
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 01, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
With every one of the available Drivers Convenience packages, my Buick Regal TourX in the ESSENCE trim is exceptional and well worth owning. I travel on average 100 miles a day, often more. The comfort, ease of use, and room for adjustments and functional options is outstanding. A true wagon class. Beyond useful for everyday use. Extremely fun and integrative for specific use, outdoors, and long distance travel. Without a doubt, incredibly disappointed to hear this model won’t be continued past 2019.....my Regal TourX gets 10/10 for practical and purposeful people.
Gerry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 19, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
comfortable seats, drives well for traveling, large trunk for packages, good mileage, classy body style
Peter
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
450 miles
|
Owned 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the lower profile of the Regal Tour X. It seems more streamline and not as bulky and top heavy as other SUVs yet cargo space is as much or better. It has a comfortable ride with security of all-wheel drive system. All the modern electronic gadgets and safety features are included in my model. Middle of back seat is tight for an adult but otherwise four can be seated comfortably. The back seats can easily fold down for bigger cargo items.
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
2,800 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a beautiful vehicle from top to bottom. The features, performance and versatility are truly exceptional.
Eric
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
11,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
So far in the first 7 months of owning my Buick Regal GS I am very happy. I have to admit getting over the Buick Image was difficult for me. I am only 44 years old and that concept of only older people drive Buick cars was a little of a hill to climb. I believe that I am surely driving the sportiest Buick car on the road. Handles really well and a very quite solid ride. So far seems like a blend of great quality and great looks. This is the First GM Vehicle that I have owned in 17 years.
Marge
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Buick Regal Tour X is a very comfortable ride. The AWD feature makes driving in this winter weather feel very safe and dependable. This car is a little different from the usual SUV or sedan. I like the fact that the back hatch space provides an easy to use way carry and organize many items.
James
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Regal TourX is a great mid-size wagon. It is very comfortable. The AWD has been a big benefit in the snow. The wagon is more spacious than the other mid-size wagons I compared it with.
Kimberly
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
the buick tour x is reliable & good looking; plenty of head room & cargo space. The interior is acceptable in design & overall quality.
Catt
October 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car. Handles well, easy ride , beautiful and great gas mileage! Great Price is icing on cake
2018 Buick 1031 Regal Sportback 30363 393803
Write a Review for the 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Buick listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Buick listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Buick Regal Sportback
464
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel