Consumer Reviews
3.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jay
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 27, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great mid size vehicle, best in it's class. Great get up with turbo engine. Stylish interior with wood grain accents
Don
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
7,800 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We bought the Buick Envision partly because we previously owned a Buick Lucerne and we were quite pleased with that vehicle. We are also quite pleased with the Envision especially the reduced road noise. We also like some of the safety features including the rear backup camera, the remote entry, and the side detection system. We were also pleasantly surprised at the mileage. We are getting around 22 MPG around town and around 32 MPG on the highway.
Dumitru
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
4,300 miles
|
Owned 7 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good little SUV with some noise. Although is made in China, quality acceptable. Good visibility, seats are confortable.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
my suv has very comfortable seats Gas mile is great technology is smart very great ride price was very good
Melinda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
2,600 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am impressed with the technological advancements: HUD, auto parking assist, rear vision camera, keyless open and start, lane change alert and more.
Rick
January 31, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great vehicle. Comfortable with wonderful fuel economy.
James
October 15, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
POS Chinese made car. I have never hated a car so much. I''m fixing to take a 5000 dollar hit on trading it in on another car.
Lulu
March 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the feel of the car. Classy exterior. Luxury feel and looks on the interior. All the bells and whistles on my model.
NormT
March 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We''ve had our 2016 Envision Premium ll for over a year and 15,000 miles and really enjoy the smooth/quiet ride and the powerful turbo-4. It has o ly returned to the dealership for free oil and filter changes and tire rorations.
2018 Buick 1031 Envision 30215 391150
Write a Review for the 2018 Buick Envision
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Buick Envision
775
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel