Consumer Reviews
3.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
William
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 24, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Q3 is a bit small in terms of payload however, the performance and looks are excellent!. My next Audi will be the Q5.
Sherrie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not Rated
Audi Q-3 lacks luxury. Drives like a truck. Has very loud interior noise and poor quality radio. Trunk is difficult to open and close.
Minh
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We wanted a high seating position with a wide height adjustment, high quality car with a nice light color leather interior, comfortable seats, yet a small footprint as my wife is petite and our 2 kids even more petite, and my wife does not like big heavy cars. I like good handling cars with a strong engine and strong brakes. The Q3 tick all these boxes with flying colors, and we got it for almost ten thousands less than the only other that has equivalent handling, the Jaguar E-Pace. We frankly did not like the handling of the Discovery or XC40. We could not be happier with the Audi, and got a nice bonus of a very usable infotainment systems complete with digital jukebox, navigation and on-board wifi hotspot. So far, the experience with the dealer has also been top notch. And my wife loves to take it in the rain due to its full-time all wheel drive, strong ABS brakes and extremely secure and re-assuring handling.
Ro
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Really enjoy the simplicity, reliability and versatility of the Q3. It can comfortably seat 5 and quickly change to move a decent amount of items. The drivability and handling are great, as is acceleration in a small SUV format. MMI is solid. This is a great city vehicle that is equally at home in the ‘burbs.
Simona
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The reson Im giving my Audi Q3 4 stars its the rear window visibility Im not comfortable with,I always double check before I change the lanes while Im driving and technology on the MMI system its outdated.
Hasso
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
While overall I'm very happy with. The car, I it is not exactly an SUV as I wanted and expected. Getting in and out of car is bit cumbersome. Interior feels too crowded.. Otherwise car has many good features and modern safety features. I specially like blind spot signal which blinks as another car approaches from behind.. I only driven car for three months, so will know more as I drive greater miles.
Javier F.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
9,900 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Audi Q3 has been a fantastic car so far. It’s really fit my needs in terms of a compact SUV. I truly think it might be the best compact suv on the market. It’s spacious, comfortable, and good to drive. My only gripe with the car, is it’s suspension. Even in ‘comfort’ mode, it can be a little stiff. But it’s still a comfortable ride. It has sufficient power and good fuel economy. Great speakers as well. It’s a solid car for a college student!
Hg
August 10, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ushush
April 20, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
testing alerts
Ricardo p
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
3,400 miles
|
Owned 3 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Q3 is great safe but not fuel efficient for a small SUV, you be better with a BMW X6 same fuel consumption
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very solid feel and quality to materials with above average styling and overall functionality of model
2018 Audi 1190 Q3 30125 390328
Write a Review for the 2018 Audi Q3
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Audi listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Audi listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Audi Q3
662
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel