Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
ok k k.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
After purchasing my new Audie A5, I feel a lot safer while driving. The ride is always smooth and it is beautiful inside and out. I especially enjoy the interior and dash board. It was a wonderful purchase and I do not regret it.
Doug
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 03, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
While A5 could be considered a younger sibling of A7, it certainly has its own power, style and handling to stand on its own. Short of its braking capability, it is nearly perfect in every auto criteria.
SCOTT
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 27, 2019
7,500 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
SIZE MUST BE CONSIDERED. ALSO VERY TECHINICALLY DESIGNED FEATURES THAT TAKE GETTING USE TO. LOVE THE DESIGN, HANDLING AND MPG!
Phil M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Audi A5 is a sharp looking luxury car that commands attention on the road. It has a solid ride and is very reliable.
Anne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
1,400 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My new Audi A5 convertible is a blast to drive. Loved it this past summer with the top down and minimal wind noise.
joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
1,400 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2018 Audi A-5 Quattro Cabriolet is the second A-5 2.0T I have owned. They're not the quickest; not the roomiest; not the most fuel efficient 2 door sports car you can buy but I can settle for a 9 out of 10 in all categories. More important is that their styling is "drop dead gorgeous" making them an overall 11. Pure excitement in anyone's garage!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Audi A5 Sportback S Line design is unique, stylish and the envy of all that see her! The hood design stands out as a lead characteristic along with the slop of the sportback. The cockpit fits like a glove and makes me one with my car. With one grip of the steering wheel you sense power under foot and the feel of acceleration takes you to another world. 100mph comes very smoothly! I look forward to driving everywhere, even in traffic. Its agility and handling is solid. I still have not had a chance to read the manual, but no matter, every feature is self defining and intuitive. I don't think I've misunderstood the A5's intentions, and who knows, I may learn a few surprises if I ever get a chance to read the manual! This is my fourth Audi vehicle and wouldn't want to leave the family now!
Jered
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
425 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Superior engineering and styling. The acceleration characteristics are very impressive. The interior design, including the lighting is so attractive. There are so many intricate computerized features that I have yet to discover and master---it is an ongoing learning experience. In spite of my ignorance in these matters, this automobile is a true marvel and a thrilling experience.
Eldorado
February 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great handling and responsive vehicle. Very comfortable and quick. The car can be a cruiser on the highway but the combination of the quattro all wheel drive with the dynamic setting and paddle shifting make for a fun, spirited driving experience.
CLT
November 17, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Stellar
Tony
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My shopping experience was exceptional. The car is everything as advertised and more. The electronics alone are a standout!
st
August 12, 2017
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
.
2018 Audi 1190 A5 Coupe 30130 390701
Write a Review for the 2018 Audi A5 Coupe
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Audi listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Audi listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Audi A5 Coupe
783
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel