Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
peter
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 18, 2019
5,200 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A# etron has been a fun car so far. Really wish the battery held a charge longer. It is my one gripe
Aniruddha
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 16, 2019
4,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I'm glad I chose the Audi A3 as my daily driver, so far I'm more than happy with this car. The quality stands out, may it be the exterior or the interior, everything is top notch. One downside is lack of space, being a small car you would expect this, but would prefer for it to have more back seat space.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 25, 2019
4,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my car. But honestly, I regret spending the amount of money I did on it. I feel like I could have bought an equally comfortable and safe car for much less money.
Kaitlyn
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my A3 e-tron! The ride is amazing but the gas is even better. When I fill up and use electricity is saves the gas usage and last me a max of two weeks. The electricity filled up gives about 26 miles and with gas another 420. Its truly incredible and was one of the best decisions I’ve made! It is my first car purchase and I couldn’t be happier with my decision!
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a great car to drive but the big flaw is poor visibility. The side view mirrors are terrible; the stylish (ie, not square) shape creates unnecessary blindspots. The posts between the front and back window are wide and that doesn't help either. Minor complaint that there are no compartments in the interior for storing stuff except the glove compartment. Again, a wonderful car but whoever designed the side-view mirrors should be fired.
Nick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
3,800 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I enjoy the power and drive train of the Audi RS3. Straight line performance is excellent and cornering ability and stability is well above average. Interior styling is very modern and high tech - good fit and finish. Disappointments for a high performance car of this type and cost : the wheels (look like they came off a Camry) electric seats not available, home-link/ built in garage door opener not available. Overall, I really like the car and for this level of performance, it was reasonably priced.
earthwin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
10,500 miles
|
Owned 11 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
numerous electronic problems from day1 purchase. feel like auto is a lemon. do not buy audi. very disappointed
Jeff M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Buy an Audi, great prices, great reliability, great driving experience and all wheel drive. Go see your Audi Dealer now
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
6,899 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car. Technology is top of the line, performance is excellent. This car is a pocket rocket and tremendous fun to drive. Practical and moderately fuel efficient for every day driving. Love my Audi S3!
Jakes
January 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
shiny
July 10, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good
2018 Audi 1190 A3 Cabriolet 30420 392703
Write a Review for the 2018 Audi A3 Cabriolet
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Audi listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Audi listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Audi A3 Cabriolet
704
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel