Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
19 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
***
August 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gs
May 30, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love our sienna
Harley Rose
February 24, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 15, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
February 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ChongWang
January 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
CHRISTOPH
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 30, 2017
28,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Toyota Sienna is our 4th van since 2010. Offers the room and safety features than its competitors. reliable and comfortable to drive long distances. Toyota is good to work with on buying cars every 2 years. will purchase another Toyota Sienna in 2019
Casey
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 30, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love our Toyota Sienna! It drives great. Took it on a vacation right away and it did super. Has plenty of room and love the 8 seat option. Wouldn't get anything else at this point!
Ben
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
5,733 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Comfort! Doesn't matter which seat is yours, they are all comfortable. For the driver, the navigation screen directly in front of you is one of the best designs yet for safety. The warning lights on the side view mirrors should be required on all vehicles. We love this vehicle.
Steve
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Greatly influenced by Toyotas low recall rate and excellent resale value. Much more legroom in second row seating than our previous minivan.
Jeanette
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My whole family loves our mini van! So glad we chose toyota. The sport is the bomb, love the seats and media player!
ED
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very comfortable vehicle with great features. Good gas mileage for it's class. Navigation is a little cumbersome. The rear climate control and display is poorly located. Overall a great vehicle.
Stu S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Solid comfy reliable and drives really well for a van. Turning radius was a real surprise making it very easy to maneuver into parking slots
Josh
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If you are looking to safely haul a large family or pets around, then there is no better vehicle. We had purchased a 2017 Sienna Limited previously and my wife was in a horrible accident with a much larger SUV. The Sienna saved her life, no question. Immediately went out and purchased a 2017 Sienna Limited Premium. We'll be sticking with Toyota and Lexus from here on.
Faith
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Safe, reliable, but fun to drive for a minivan. Have 2 small children and this is perfect & comfortable for long drives. Able to take along friends with 3rd row & carseats fit nicely in 2nd row chairs. Drives like a dream!
Doug
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
1,800 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sienna SE handles extremely well and has plenty of power. Vehicle appears to be made of higher quality components than the domestic minivan brand we looked at. Very roomy, comfortable, and easy to get in and out of. Highly recommended for families
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very reliable. Great family vehicle! We can seat 8 and be comfortable! Awesome cargo room as well! Only complaint is I wish it had a little more clearance!
Walter
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 14, 2017
7,600 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love driving this car. Quiet, smooth ride, best drive train ever! Too many Driver and passenger conveniences to list here.
robert
January 09, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very expensive
2017 Toyota 1214 Sienna 29593 386141
Write a Review for the 2017 Toyota Sienna
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Toyota Sienna
645
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel