Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
5,800 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very satisfied. We always wanted a Porsche and are happy we choose the Cayenne. I didn't want to wait for the 2019 model and the buttonless interface for everything really gives me some pause.
AKB
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
lack of storage in cabin,no place to put a phone,to many useless gadgets,crowded panel, difficult to read.
Al
December 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Consumer
First time Porsche owner
February 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Quality, fit, finish are unequaled. Porsche pays attention to every detail. Get one if you can afford it.
Scott
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 05, 2017
17,459 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
German made cars are very well constructed and have very high Quality assurance standards in fit and finish.
Ed
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 03, 2017
8,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Great Ride - great features nice interior - great A/C and great radio Quite - very comfortable and nice"
Jean
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 30, 2017
4,401 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is efficient, powerful, great handling, reliability, and an attractive looking vehicle. It is an extension of my personality and style! :)
Hanna
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 02, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Stylish, great performance! Best Features - Interior sleekness and intrigue. Worst Features - More options should come standard.
Charlie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
4,800 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is the Gulfstream of cars! Without a doubt, it is a wonderful driving experience. The comfort, the design, the interior,the electronics was what I looking for. Feel safe smooth powerful ride.
william
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
9,500 miles
|
Owned 8 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
5 stars; great performance and good handling esp in cornering. interior well designed; comfortable seating; audio system superb; rain-sensing wipers are great
Sharon M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
9 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the exterior. The inside is not user friendly Takes a long time to cool down. Even with the shades. The technology is great but it takes away from the space you would have for sunglasses etc. Drink holders do not hold the drinks, they tip over. The seats are nice nice that they have many adjustments. The brakes are squeaking so I have to bring the car in. Would not buy another one, in fact I will be selling this one at 20,000 mile, so after a year half of having it, Also, I do think its a mans car, not for a woman. We got it because it was narrower then most SUV's. Fits a bit better in the garage.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very good
2017 Porsche 1144 Cayenne 29473 390923
Write a Review for the 2017 Porsche Cayenne
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Porsche listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Porsche listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Porsches for Sale
Find 2017 Porsche Cayenne listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Porsche Cayenne
1193
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel