Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Johannes
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 09, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
my 911 Porsche Carrera is an exceptional dream machine and to me the best car I've ever got to drive
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
2,010 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fun to drive, excellent handling and acceleration. Environmentally responsible without sacrificing driving dynamics. Comfortable in town, on long trips and the track.
Jason
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
5,400 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I choose the 2017 911 Porsche because it is an amazing experience to drive and own. The seven speed manual transmission, the feel of the engine behind you and the exceptional handling makes it pure excitement. I choose the 911 over a Tesla S because of the whole Porsche Experience, I have been to the Porsche Center in Atlanta and I joined the local PCA and its full of great people and great events all focused on Porsche.
Brian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
2,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It drives and handles like a rocket on rails! Best Features - Performance. Worst Features - No voice control
Greg
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
1,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2017 Porsche 911 4S is outstanding. This is my 5th 911 and I am amazed how they continue to improve everything about the car; fit & finish, performance, technology, fuel mileage, etc.
Pete
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Exterior: Beautiful styling from every angle. Interior: High quality materials, fit and finish. Intuitive touch screen. Multifunction steering is great, should be standard. The stereo is mediocre for a car in this price range. Cruise control stalk feels cheap and is somewhat cumbersome to use, wish it was on the wheel. Ride is stiff, but good for a sports car. 14W seats better for long drives; 18 W seats better for track use or spirited driving. It is noisy, and the engine drone and road noise can get annoying after awhile. Acceleration is very good but not ferocious. No significant turbo lag. Handling is exceptional. Steering feel is very good, but has a slight springiness. The sport chrono is a must if drivers get the PDK option- vastly improves enjoyment by allowing sporty as well as more comfortable drive settings. The storage space(trunk, back seats), as well as the AWD option greatly increase this car's daily practicality. Passengers about 5'2"" or less can fit in the back without hitting the window."
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
550 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My new Porsche 911 Turbo S is spectacular. This car is incredible with brutal acceleration and agile handling. Advanced ceramic brakes further make the driving experience impressive.
George
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
1,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Porsche 911 GTS is a fantastic performance machine, beautifully designed, engineered, and manufactured
2017 Porsche 1144 911 29353 384364
Write a Review for the 2017 Porsche 911
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2017 Porsche 911.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Porsche listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Porsche listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Porsche 911
3604
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel