Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
beto
June 04, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ok
smitty
February 28, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Toni
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 25, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love how smooth my versa drives, and how its a small but spacious car for just me. I love all the features about my car but the one that stands out the most would be the Bluetooth feature because I can listen to all my music and answer important phone calls without using my phone on the road. I would recommend my car to anyone who needs a small car to start off with.
Clyde
January 26, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car does what I needed it to do: reliable and cheap. The other brands considered (Honda, Toyota, Ford, Kia and Hyundai) were more expensive without reason.
Shelley
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 03, 2017
21,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This was my very first NEW car purchase. I love my Versa, it gets more than 38 miles per gallon in the city and the handling is exceptional on the curvy roads here, especially in the rain. I am extremely pleased with the decision to buy this particular car!
Charles
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 06, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose an SV special edition version of the Nissan Versa so I would have nicer and useful features.
Shirley
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 06, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I LOVE MY VERSA SL My new car is the best traveling car I have ever had. It has a spacious trunk for luggage and inside room for friends and family. I love the blue tooth and navigation options and of course the keyless entry.
Nancy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 30, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good car.not great accerleration. The price is decent and affordable. Cant speed too much. I would still recommend due to gas milage
Clarence F
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
7,225 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gas Saver and excellent for me and my companion. Do a lot of travel since retiring. Great litlte car!!
Sean
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
6,015 miles
|
Owned 4 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable car without bells and whistiles. Fits my everyday needs and gets good gas mileage. Easy to drive.
Rebecca
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
6,700 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Nissan Versa is a great simple vehicle. It does not have a lot of technology features, but it is simple and dependable. It has a smooth ride and is comfortable.
2017 Nissan 1130 Versa Sedan 29394 384790
Write a Review for the 2017 Nissan Versa Sedan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Nissan Versa Sedan
297
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel