Consumer Reviews
3.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Lois
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 13, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My vehicle is a Nissan Versa and I love it. I am really comfortable in the drivers seat. My 2 great-granddaughter fit very comfortable in the back seat even with their car seats. We love to just go out driving because I get great gas mileage and it handles very well. I love the interior design and when I back up I can see where I am backing up to without always looking out of the side windows.
Jon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 29, 2017
1,800 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2017 Nissan Versa has a very large trunk for a Sedan! It also has a good amount of passenger space in the backseats to making seating more comfortable. I purchased the very basic model and it even came with blue tooth which was a nice feature. I dislike how I wasn't sure how to read the odometer at first due to the buttons near the speedometer and seemed a bit clunky. The vehicle handles turns incredibly well and moves around with a slight touch. The gear shifting is different then my other vehicles I had when driving it isn't as smooth as anticipated however no issues. I purchased this vehicle because it was the most cost effective new vehicle on the market and no other vehicles were as cheaply priced as this one and the vehicle is doing really well as it should for a new vehicle.
Jacob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 31, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Everything this car has, is perfect. I could not ask for a better vehicle for my busy and adventurous lifestyle.
Sandra
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car suits my needs and was exceptionally affordable. I don't need keys that cost $300 or a lot of features that are unnecessary and will be expensive to fix as the car ages. I am used to a stick shift and get phenomenal gas mileage. The car is comfortable with a roomy trunk and more back seat leg room than my old Saturn. Bluetooth is standard in this stripped down model as is steering wheel operated sound system. For the money you can't do better. The price we paid for this car new would only afford us a used car for comparable makes and models. Our dealer in ... TN was exceptional with a great price, never pushy and excellent discount. This is our first Nissan and so far I am well pleased.
Tony T.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a nice car. The price is affordable, and drive is very comfortable, I really like it . Thanks.
M.J
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
9,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Nissan versa has been very fuel efficient. I still get shock how much it costs to get the tank full. My teenager was using it and put more mileage than expected and so far only minor hiccups have come out
Joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is roomy inside with plenty of leg room front and back. Great gas mileage. Easy let down back seats that can be let down from the open hatchback. For a small car with the seats down, there is plenty of carry room. We bought the very base model and there are some features I miss like automatic headlights and a rear window washer but, for a base model, it has plenty of other features like cruise control, Sirius which we don't use, adjustable seats up and down as well as front to back. I would recommend this car to anyone, especially to someone like us who are just husband and wife. Our son sometime rides with us and he can't get over the leg room in the back.
tezia
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best Features - inside. Worst Features - color
2017 Nissan 1130 Versa Note 29644 386611
Write a Review for the 2017 Nissan Versa Note
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Nissans for Sale
Find 2017 Nissan Versa Note listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Nissan Versa Note
351
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel