Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
36 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Gail Poplin
November 10, 2019
59,600 miles
|
Owned 2 years 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Comfortable on long trips. Easy to drive and park.
Woody
April 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Been a great car for us. Rides and handles great. Fantastic gas mileage for an AWD vehicle. It don''t accelerate like a Porsche, but has more than adequate power for us and most all drivers. AAA+++
Rouge17
March 26, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very stylish inside and out with comfortable ride and great gas mileage. Acceleration couple be improve, but it still has enough guts for everyday driving.
Road shredder
March 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great vehicle... CVT sucks
Sephora R
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 19, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Nissan Rogue is great in every way. It is a family friendly vehicle that provides reliability, space, comfort and its very enjoyable. I feel very good knowing that it is safe. I love the camera that helps me reverse with confidence. We love going out during summer and the car makes it so easy for us to carry everything we need including our pets lol. I love that it brings the additional cup holders for the children in the back so I don't have to worry about them being unable to hold their drinks or throwing them around. I cannot ignore the fact that when I come to a stop or red lights, I often catch people checking out my car. its such an amazing feeling!
Rogue
February 06, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Remote start, heated seats, rear camera
yeye
October 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this vehicle, easy to get in and very comfortable.
Johnny
July 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
champ
July 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
love it
marv
April 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i just love this car , couldn''t ask for anything more in a car
Sally
February 23, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own this vehicle, acceleration is slow and noisy like a sport car. Also engine is very loud when you stat the car and leave it running. Visibility is a problem you are not able to see clearly when turning, your vision is obscured, especially if pedestrian is waiting on the sidewalk. otherwise I am happy with my rogue
Guuo
February 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
An amazing car
Anonymous
January 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
TCB
December 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2017.5 SV Premium, sold me on the tech & value offered. Face it a 2.5L not a V6 or 8, have and had those in the past. Our 2015 Murano, much different feel. My old Kizashi had a CVT & similar engine, it was snappier on highway passing, 0 to 30 I''ll take the Rogue though lost on a rolling start. 1-1 thousand, 2-1 thousand slower than a few of the top 2017 CUV''s really! DRIVE FAST WAISTE GAS, for a sport feel, buy a sedan we are driving a box on wheels. Manufacturers adjust the camber settings to give performance feel don''t expect even tire ware paired with AWD. Tired of buying tires Rogue hel
Ron
December 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My only problem is understanding the adaptive breaking the book is not very clear
Danielle
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 06, 2017
13,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I find the Nissan Rogue to be not only reliable, but exceptionally comfortable. The interior is well appointed, the Bose sound system superior, and the cameras a must. I never thought I would rely on cameras before, but they make parking in any situation so much easier. The back seats are almost more comfortable than the front passenger seat and offer reclining and expansive legroom. There are plenty of options for storage, whether it's a light load of groceries or moving boxes. It's not a race car and doesn't handle like one, but it accelerates responsively and gets me where I need to go safely and comfortably.
Robert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 02, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Blind spot indicators, comfortable,reliable,beautiful exterior, handles easily, many other safety features
satish
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 02, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like Front Collison future. Good gas mileage. Surround mirror image future is very good and clear.
Jonathan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 29, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
excellent SUV for family with two toddlers. Fits two car seats very well and generally easy to get seats in and kids in/out. Also excellent hauling for weekend projects with car seats out and back seats down.
Jen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 09, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My new Nissan Rogue has exceeded my expectations. I have recommended it to others. My salesperson was great too; honest and not pushy.
steve
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 08, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a 2017 Nissan Rogue Star Wars Rogue One limited edition. I love this vehicle because it is rare. only 1400 made.
Seth
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 03, 2017
2,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good Interior and Exterior. Low Maintenance. Worst Features - Audio systems / Nav reboot frequently.
Amir k
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 02, 2017
4,899 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Rogue. It has the power and stability of a SUV, and the maneuverability of a smaller vehicle. Its seats are so comfortable and it just is so much fun to drive. There is plenty of room in the car. Gotta say Nissan did amazing. I just wish I had bought the family package with the technology package so I could fit more people.
Marlo
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 30, 2017
8,300 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2017 Nissan Rogue SV is a roomy midsize SUV with excellent gas mileage and has a sporty edge to it. The trunk/rear storage space is huge and can be changed into 3 different sizes and allows for hidden storage. The Music system and hands free phone speaker system has quality audio and i can access everything on the steering wheel. I'd definitely buy the Rogue again!
Doris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Interior exterior and the quietness the seat covers are beautiful. I hope they stay looking good. Love the turn signal alarms
Herb
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
7,200 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vehicle is quiet on the highway which is important to us. Also the accessories meet our needs. Love the Nissan Rogue. Looks sharp and handles fine.The navigation system is much better then previous ones. Would buy another Nissan when the time comes.
Chelsea P
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
4,700 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nissan Rogue has everything you can dream of in a small reliable package. Best Features - Bluetooth Capablity Back-up Camera XM Radio
Juan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
2,700 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great value and performance for the money. Best Features - Ride, technology, gas mileage, quite, roominess and an awesome sound system.
Z
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my new Rogue. The gas mileage is amazing and it has tons of space. Drives like a dream and has great technology.
Brian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
real nice vehicle drives great fuel great !!!!
POLI R B
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
800 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliability. Best Features - Comfort. Worst Features - Hearing some Noise while driving
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's a smooth ride great on gas and the look of the Rouge is very elegant. One downfall is the noise level when traveling on the highway
Heather
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a lengthy daily commute and this is a wonderful commuter vehicle. Plenty of space for family road trips, great gas mileage and sleek interior. Happy with our purchase!
Toni
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Rogue! Even though it could have a few extra features included (i.e., coat hooks for transporting hanging items and a cup holder in the rear to hold my coffee while I situate my belongings in the back), I still give it 5 stars. I've been a vehicle owner since 1980 and this is my most favorite make/model EVER!
Christina
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
5,100 miles
|
Owned 4 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I wish this car has a little more power. Best features - Back up camera and parking in a tight spot. Worst feature - Rough ride
Maizie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 13, 2017
1,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Nissan Rogue drives great and looks good. It is fun and easy to drive. Also looked at Toyota Rav4, but it was more expensive. Decided on the rogue because of cost and the way it looks, inside and out. The interior is what sold me. It is very nice with lots of extra features. It could have a little more pick up, but is it fine and I get good gas mileage.
2017 Nissan 1130 Rogue 29616 386436
Write a Review for the 2017 Nissan Rogue
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Nissans for Sale
Find 2017 Nissan Rogue listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Nissan Rogue
444
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel