Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Cori
September 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
August 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good handling good ride
Brian
May 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Its ok not worth the price though. Standard features are poor by comparison, navigation is absolutely horrible (keep your cell phone on google maps if you use nissans maps) noisy ride a lot road noise overall its just ok we are leasing vehicle and will return at end and head to try another car manufacturer
Nissan Owner
January 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vehicle run great and you will See about 4-5 MPG higher with 88 ethanol free fuel. Rides smooth. Expect to replace factory tires at 25,000, and oil changes every 5,000 miles.
ragu
November 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great .
George
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 29, 2017
5,076 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Was looking for an SUV that could tow over 5000 lb boat not many options with other Manufacturer with SUV's. Pathfinder tows the boat very well on a trip over 700 miles round trip
Joyce
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 09, 2017
7,600 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am very pleased with our selection. The Nissan PathFinder is a dependable and stylish vehicle. The ride is smooth and the features are outstanding.
Matt
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 07, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very Happy! The Pathfinder has all the muscle of a truck with the interior fit for an Uber driver! Back seat is roomy like a five star hotel. We purchased our Pathfinder to tow a camper and with it's 5000lbs + towing capability we won't have to worry about whats behind us just the adventure ahead.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
base model doesn't come with power drivers seat or automatic headlights...ridiculous. Also, no compass on the mirror.
Kira
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
9,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I really like my Pathfinder. I like that I can accommodate up to 7 people as we have a blended family and involved in a lot of events with people. When not using the back row, it is very easy to pull down for a large truck area. I love the color of my pathfinder and that it drives very smooth. I like that we are able to pull our jet ski with it.
Salman
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like that all my family can easily sit in our new car. I do not like how the vehicle maneuvers through turns, but again this is a family SUV.
Victoria P
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
2,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the second Nissan I have purchased. I also owe a Juke. I purchased the Pathfinder because it has the optional 3rd row seating. I am pleased with Nissan's vehicle because of the cost of their vehicles, cost of maintenance, and the overall reliability.
2017 Nissan 1130 Pathfinder 29418 384884
Write a Review for the 2017 Nissan Pathfinder
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Nissans for Sale
Find 2017 Nissan Pathfinder listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
694
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel