Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
mine
October 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
love my JUKE
Sammy
August 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Juke!! So sad theyre not making them anymore.
KK
February 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the different look of my juke... it''s one of a kind
Anonymous
January 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
gloria
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 06, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
it gives you a good feeling and ride. Best Features - the seats are nice and high
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2017 Nissan Juke is a sportscar disguised as an SUV. I don't like sedans, but I need AWD, and the Juke seriously exceeded my expectations! It handles like a dream - does everything you expect, and nothing unexpected. Inside are the features and safety of a luxury car. The braking is outstanding, making the commute much less nerve-wracking. Nice fuel economy but still has plenty of power, plus all the tech I need for everything. Nice ground clearance plus switchable AWD for rain/snow is perfect. This is the most luxurious car I have ever had!
Dawn
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Handles fantastically on mountain curves, mud, gravel. Beautiful exterior. Comfortable seats with many interior extras included in package. Turbo is excellent for passing on interstate.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
660 miles
|
Owned 2 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good handling and very nimble for a mini-SUV..only drawback is the boring CVT transmission...wish it was a 6-speed auto instead. Interior is only average, but wife likes exterior styling a lot and the small footprint for ease of parking.
Leo
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fun to drive plenty of power great fuel economy Looks cool. Favorite Features - Driving , power , fuel econony
George E
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If they small safe and power with handling a Juke is the car they need. It has a look that is like no other car.
Paul L.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 11, 2017
2,100 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good looking and performs great.
2017 Nissan 1130 JUKE 29422 384901
Write a Review for the 2017 Nissan JUKE
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Nissans for Sale
Find 2017 Nissan JUKE listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Nissan JUKE
380
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel