Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jon S
July 20, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Still very quick, fun with more utility. I adore my indigo Chesterfield cross-stitched leather interior! It's fabulous -- better and more stylish, less glitzy than Mercedes. Join the cult!
Fifa
July 27, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Interior needs to be redesigned, better placement of cup holders or move USB jack. I don''t care for the barn doors. Makes backing up view more difficult. Mood lighting is fun but purposeless. I''d rather have a back up camera or side mirrors that auto fold when parked.
I''d like to see it lifted 2 inches. It handles very well on snow and ice. Compares to my Audi A 4 wagon I had previously.
Overall a nice ride
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Clubman is reliable, has exceptional performance and has better than average mpg. Attention to detail in interior appointments, quirky extras. Fun to drive.
Mary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 02, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like that I could customize, my MINI. I enjoy how it accelerates, I like how it handles curves and turns. I like that it gets good gas mileage, I like that it is smart it tells me every thing from low tire pressure to how many miles left to drive before my gas runs out. I like the personal care I get from the dealer anytime I go in, from them answering simple questions to repairing my rim after scraping it on a curb.
Alisa
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 29, 2017
5,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love my Mini-Cooper Clubman (Scooter). This is my second Mini-Cooper and I greatly regretted ever selling my first one. Every morning I am excited to see my sporty blue Clubman parked in the garage and to pull out onto the streets ready for anything. I really enjoy the way it hugs the road and it's immediate response to any maneuver that I make. If you love to drive, your driving experience will be greatly enhanced if you choose any Mini Cooper model.
Cal
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great handling on road. The interior has quality and highly functional fixtures. The dual turbo engine has three modes- standard, sport, and green eco.
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a 2017 Mini Clubman S All 4 with a 6 Speed manual trans. Closest thing to a street legal go-kart you can buy. Fun to drive but still can carry 4 adults and has a lot of cargo capacity. All wheel drive so it handles snow. It turns a lot of heads.
Raymond
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"The Mini Cooper Clubman S is great car to drive. The Clubman gives you the Mini ""Go Cart"" driving experience with a vehicle large enough to carry 4 adults and some groceries. Take a Mini for a test drive, put it in Sport mode and you will be hooked. I have not had the vehicle long enough to rate its reliability but I have had no problems so far."
Joshua
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
5,800 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"The quality of the interior is impressive for a vehicle at its price point. Unique design, both inside and out, enhance the attractiveness of the design. The seats are most comfortable for long trips, and the vehicle doesn't leave the driver with much fatigue. Storage is plenty for a vehicle in its size range. The BMW sourced radio leaves much to be desired. It would be much better if equipped with Apple Car Play. If I had a chance to lease again, all wheel drive would be a must."
Daniel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
2,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mini has really refined their product and given a new customer a pleasant experience i will be considering Mini in the future when i replace my next car :)
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
2,400 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car, handles very well, roomy, audio system is clunky, nice looking, great car for the price, unique
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Mini Cooper Clubman is great vehicle. Fun to drive, appreciated by others and high quality in every way.
2017 MINI 1305 Clubman 29225 388598
Write a Review for the 2017 MINI Clubman
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 MINI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 MINI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
MINIs for Sale
Find 2017 MINI Clubman listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 MINI Clubman
446
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel