Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jon Curtis
June 13, 2021
12,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fabulous car. Switched after 50 years of GM...no regrets, I love this car
Anonymous
July 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
df
March 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a wonderful car, its beyond exceptional and has great power to get out of the way
DJack
May 23, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love my vehicle! I would like for it to get better gas mileage but, I can enjoy all the features, the luxury, and I''m proud to own such a prestigious vehicle. My only concern is learning how to work everything, but its fun learning. The interior is fabulous and you have all the bells and whistles! I get compliments all the time. People ask me how do I like Lincoln? I simply smile and say I love it!!
Rob
January 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Weve had our 2017 MKX for 72 hours and my wife and I both love it. We never thought we would purchase a North American built vehicle after driving mostly German and Japanese Luxury vehicle for the past 35 years. My wife has a bad back and we literally tried every luxury SUV out there and settled on the Lincoln after our first test drive. We had many family and friends recommend the MKX due to reading all the great reviews this vehicle gets, but until we drove it we never gave it a second thought. But Wow, what a surprise and what a pleasure, what a great car!
Tracey
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 01, 2017
12,500 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Love My Lincoln. It is extremely comfortable, technology savvy, great storage, nice safety features, and good gas mileage for a SUV. Compared to other models you get a lot of technology and features for the overall total cost of the vehicle that other manufacturer don't offer as standard."
Phil
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 02, 2017
3,800 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my 2017 Lincoln MKX. This is my fourth one and each one gets better than the last. Both exterior and interior styling improves, the technology improves, the comfort improves and the driving/handling improves. So with each new edition the experience improves and I am a happy customer.
Nancy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
3,550 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have never been disappointed driving a Lincoln MKX. It is roomy and excellent for long trips. It drives like a dream and looks great. I love the many bells and whistles on the Lincoln: blind spot mirrors, back up camera, navigation system, audio system, foot operated tailgate, phone options, roomy cargo, etc. It is a great vehicle. I have never been disappointed with the MKX. It is luxury SUV at its finest.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
3,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We are happy with her new Lincoln MKX. The new model is more sporty with a luxury interior . The technology is easy friendly and is more equipped.
2017 Lincoln 1202 MKX 29989 389475
Write a Review for the 2017 Lincoln MKX
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Lincoln MKX
746
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel