Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
20 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
12,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fit and finish are outstanding. Handling and acceleration exceptional. The only complaint is the back seats are a bit small and not much leg room. Most of the time the only occupants of the car are my wife and myself so that really isn’t a serious issue.
mr ed
November 17, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Geegee el
November 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A very nice luxury SUV for the money. I have owned bigger and more expensive suv''s but this is MKC is everything the others were for a lot less. I am very pleased.
Comfort
September 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lw
April 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
April 27, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mike
February 09, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
nice car
Adam V.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 09, 2017
15,723 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great vehicle! We really love the performance and the fuel economy. The Lincoln brand is by far superior then any other auto maker.
George
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 06, 2017
5,500 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great safety features, resale value, 4 year standard warranty with maintenance, pick up and delivery for all service, and complimentary car washes.
PAT
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 02, 2017
4,200 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"My vehicle's features, especially the technology, impress others, as they learn about them. This series is gaining popularity, lately. My friend refers to it as a ""Crossover."" He is impressed by the extra lighting it provides when the button for entry is pressed. Also, the seating is comfortable, but then, Lincoln has always had this reputation - comfort. My last two vehicles were Mercedez, so I am re-adjusting to the ""take off,"" as I enter traffic. But, if you give it gas, it gets out there. I have never owned a vehicle that provides pressing a button to ignite the engine before this one. I enjoy the attention it gets from the man who keeps it clean. He loves cars, and he is impressed with this one. His brother, who drives a semi, was called over to check it out - the 1st time I got it washed. The last time, his son was present, and they discussed it and all the different mechanisms - impressively."
Mary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 02, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased my Lincoln MKC earlier this year and have been exceptionally pleased with the performance, features, and quietness of my new vehicle. It's hard to believe it's not a 6 cylinder in its performance. The internal comfort and quietness is remarkable.
Ben
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 30, 2017
3,700 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2017 Lincoln MKC is a very good looking suv starting with awesome paint and shine. The interior is very appealing with all the bells and whistles including leather,moonroof and navigation. This little Lincoln has really been a great purchase and we enjoy driving it. We are looking forward to our first road trip because this Lincoln rides and drives great. We have owned almost every Lincoln model but the MKC has been the most fun to drive and so easy to get around in. I would recommend the Lincoln MKC to anyone wanting a Great American Made product.
Melissa
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 25, 2017
16,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am incredibly happy with my 2017 Lincoln MKC purchase. The controls, fuel economy, and sporty feel all make me feel as though I got a great deal, but the Lincoln brand and attention to detail makes me feel that I've not sacrificed quality or luxury for that deal. Couldn't be happier!
Jean
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 03, 2017
5,300 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car! It has beautiful styling, inside and outside. It handles beautiful, great pickup, and very smooth ride. It took a while to get used to push button transmission, but after a week I got it easy. Sound system is great, lighting system is beautiful. Keyless entry and as you approach all the lights go on the vehicle. Plenty of room in this vehicle and AWD. Can't wait to test it in the snow.
Michelle
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my MKC. It is a beautiful car and is everything I need to get from point A to B. I love the heated storing wheel.
Ron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A very nice vehicle with a fair price. Plenty of power when needed and the fuel mileage is good. I particularly like all the technological and safety features......especially the cruise control with automatic traffic speed control. Up-graded from Ford Escape Titanium and well worth the few extra dollars.
Marvin H.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
2,725 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just a Great Vehicle The Ford Explorer everything about the Explorer sits good, handel good looks great runs great
Cindy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the interior and the exterior. However, I have not gone in for my first check up yet and it seems the engine idles when at a stop,and makes weird noise.
Vicki S
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
1,942 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Lincoln Mkc. This is my third. It was first introduced in in 2015. I have had a 2015, 2016 and now drive a 2017. I love the American Ford Lincoln brand. For more tha 100 years this company has brought jobs to Americans. I love the image of the American luxury brand, it's exterior and interior styling, the technology is superb and very user friendly. The lane keeping syestem and adaptive cruise control is excellent. The performance and handling is superb.The Lincon Way app in a extra layer of security. I can alway locate my vehicle and be notified of any concerns I might need to address. The pick up and delivery for service save me valuable time. I am a loyal Lincoln owner because they are loyal to me.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
2,678 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I know I have made a great choice in the selection of my MKC. You get the big car ride in a smaller car. I love the design, the gas mileage, and the sight lines.
2017 Lincoln 1202 MKC 29172 383009
Write a Review for the 2017 Lincoln MKC
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Lincoln MKC
605
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel