Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jim
June 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Most comfortable car Ive ever owned
bbrown14374
February 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
love this vehicle
Gregory
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 30, 2017
13,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle has exceeded my expectations as far as quality comfort fuel economy and just over all experience
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 07, 2017
2,547 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The drive is fantastic. Very tight steering. Excellent horsepower for passing when you really, really need some power. Everyone who comes near this car is impressed, some awed! The interior is beyond plush, true craftsmanship. The interior is roomy even for the big guys. I love the back up camera screen, very big! The nav panel is comprehensive and easy to learn, best I've seen.
Charles E
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
1,300 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very Drive Friendly along with the smoothest ride I have had! Has more room than the 2008 Jaguar had
Ellen.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love our Lincoln Continental! It is a beautiful car that turns many heads. Driving in the mountains a few weeks ago was fabulous! The interior is spacious and the outside is sleek and classy!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I had not planned to buy another vehicle until my grandson said you must see and drive this car. I reluctantly went with him and saw the continental and could not go home without it. Don't look or drive one unless you are willing to run the risk of buying one.
Robert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
they should visit a Lincoln dealer and drive one.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It seems to be a good quality vehicle. The Lincoln brand has always been a quality brand. Customer service is extremely important to the sale as well. Even if a customer brings in an old, outdated Lincoln, they should handle them with great care and attention. I brought my 2003 into... ... service for a check on a shock absorber, and they were fantastic! This is why I was confident to purchase the Continental from this dealership, a year later.
Steve
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
13,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 30 point adjustable seats make long trips to visit family and vacation enjoyable. I will make sure the next vehicle has the massaging seat and automatic lights and wipers
Peggy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
5,800 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am more interested in comfort than sporty. If it's a short trip or a long trip the Lincoln makes me look forward to the ride.
2017 Lincoln 1202 Continental 29513 385490
Write a Review for the 2017 Lincoln Continental
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Lincoln Continental
817
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel