2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Reviews and Ratings

Utility 4D HSE 4WD I4 Turbo

CHANGE CAR
COMPARE
Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 07, 2017
2,800 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Land Rover Evoque convertible is by far the most exciting and energizing car I have ever driven.
George
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 31, 2017
15,900 miles
|
Owned 7 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Something is always in need of repair. In 7 months the front axle, transfer case, wheel bearing, and battery have all been replaced. The audio processor is very slow, the auto start stop feature is not working and the car has serious turbo lag.
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very flashy, nice materials, and fast. The electronics are exciting. The handling is fantastic. Mileage of good.
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the new Range Rover Evoque Convertible. Not only is it versatile and fun to drive, but I get a lot of compliments on it because it is so unique and there are not that many on the road. The features are great, such as the blind spot monitoring, engine shutoff at stops to save gas and of course being able to put the top down in less than 20 seconds. My only complaint is the trunk space is minimal, but I did not get it for the cargo capacity. At least the top does not eat into the trunk space when the top is down.
Roberto
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
2,110 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Always heard about Range Rover like a very exotic high level car marc and to be honest, every time there was a Range Rover Evoque around me, it used to make me dream. To make it short the right economic moment arrived and jumped into the chance to acquired one. Every single employee at ... ... location gave me an awesome service .They were fast, précised, direct, never played with the number, might as well gave accommodate them as far as possible to my needs .The car ..its a dream, all the comfort, features and comfort we need and more. The engine power, the perfect versatile design to go to the beach, camping ,hiking or to go the most classic theater play, in all of the cases you will be noted... because this car its perfect. ...
Tricia
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the ease in driving my Range Rover! It's so comfortable and easy to drive. Best Features - It's quick! Worst Features - there is a blind spot while turning left
Tracey
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
2,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good reliable and fun vehicle to drive and has a lot of fun features. Has turned out to be good on gas and just the right size for me
KC
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 12, 2017
3,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Needs better 0-60 pick up. Hesitation when stepping on the gas to merge into traffic. Even in sport mode still needs better acceleration.
2017 Land Rover 1104 Range Rover Evoque 29093 384829
Write a Review for the 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
930
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel