Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
ROYO
April 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love it, does everything I expect.
Yes
June 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Deeman
June 13, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Im the owner of a 2015 Jeep Patriot with approximately 89,000 mil with good condition and only the second owner of this vehicle.
Harolds
May 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have the Patriot Altitude with the 2.0L & CVT II. Love this car. It rides like a Jeep--you hear and feel some road noise. The 2L engine won''t win any drag races. The CVT II is peppy, but you can''t pass quickly on a 2-lane road at 55mph. However, it runs great. It looks great. The interior is fab, especially the leather seats and 6" display. It''s for city driving and short trips and for the price, it''s the best car I''ve purchased. My first car was a ''60 VW Beetle, and I rode it to death. I never complained about the small engine, rough ride, or lack of power . . . We''re spoiled
Jack
March 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
American Joe
February 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best bang for the buck. Have 3. 2010, 2014, and a 2017. The 2010 has 370,000 miles without a major repair. You can say what you want as an owner of the competition but you can''t beat the durability and service for the price.
Anonymous
January 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
KMA
October 18, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rebecca
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 03, 2017
6,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Good value for your money. Positives: I LOVE the front seat storage options. The car seems to stay pretty clean without much upkeep. Negatives: Pick-up is poor. Bluetooth never seems to work."
Melinda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Jeep Patriot because it is fun to drive, sporty and has all the room I need. The 4x4 option gives me piece of mind. This is my second Jeep vehicle. My first Jeep was a Wrangler Saharah that I owned for 15 years. Many exciting memories where made.
Wayne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like my Jeep Patriot for it's size and maneuverability. The ride is comfortable but not exceptional. MPH is OK. It is fun to drive and the 4 cylinder engine provides adequate acceleration.
Angela
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was glad I choose my jeep Patriot because it's good in the snow and my kids love it...I love this jeep because it's not to big and not to small. I could find parking so easy . This jeep drives smooth as well..
marlene r
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 15, 2017
1,856 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Really economical, perfect space, and very good maneuverability, the dealer staff very attentive to listen to my needs
2017 Jeep 1199 Patriot 29547 385712
Write a Review for the 2017 Jeep Patriot
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Jeep Patriot
376
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel