Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
August 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lee
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 13, 2019
6,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We chose the Jaguar because of the stylish exterior of the car. The interior is great, and my wife and I love the way it the road.
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
11,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the styling and performance of the vehicle. I also enjoy the ride quality on trips. The technology package has features that I like, and the sound system is admirable. The amount of vehicle available for the cost was a better deal to me than BMW or Mercedes. For the price paid, I think the interior materials could be much better. On a vehicle with a supercharger, I feel that a boost gauge is a must - there is none on this vehicle. I am disappointed that after driving for nearly a year, the only difference that I can perceive while changing performance settings is in throttle response. I would have expected to feel a difference in handling and also in exhaust note. The only repair needed was in the HVAC system and it was done under warranty.
Don carter
July 20, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A terrible reflection of a what a Jaguar used to be.A $22,000 depreciation within one yearterrible hard ride-stiff seats-one layer of body coat paint only-low level GPS and electrical systems- $59,000 new Now $38,000and loaded with 1965 production qualities of a Chevrolet
gary
October 02, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jaguar XF S AWD great car
Rich
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
2,800 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose the Jaguar XF because it has a Diesel engine option. I get 42+ mpg. Comparable to German and Japanese cars in quality, styling and performance.
Ctsooner
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
1,500 miles
|
Owned 2 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Interior isn't up to Jaguar's old standards, but it's beautiful and turns heads. It's just a blast to drive. I bought it over Audi and Genesis for the handling and exterior looks. I have been stopped daily and asked how I like it and how beautiful the British Racing Green is.
Nena C
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the performance features of my new 2017 Jaguar XF! The look of the vehicle exudes luxury but still has the vibe of a sports car. Only thing I miss is the package that included automatic door lock sensors and parking sensors.
2017 Jaguar 1091 XF 29199 383154
Write a Review for the 2017 Jaguar XF
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2017 Jaguar XF Expert Review
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Jaguar listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Jaguar listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Jaguars for Sale
Find 2017 Jaguar XF listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Jaguar XF
1040
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel