Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jaguar Xe 35t first edition
April 27, 2020
17,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am pleased with this version of the XE. The supercharged V6 is powerful and sings a brutish song when you redline. I changed to performance tires and instantly my 35t's already impressive handling and acceleration increased noticably. This will not be my last Jaguar.
Lampsy
August 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very stylish and very quick. Love driving this car.
Bernie
April 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lots of power. Infotainment system lacking. GM''s On Star is so much better. I wish Jaguar would get up to speed on updating this part of the car. Braking, ride, dependability and handling are super. I rated fuel economy a 4 but that is due to my heavy foot on the gas. Getting in and out if you over 5''10 is difficult, even with the seat all the way back. I do enjoy this car and even beat a Charger but do not street race like me! It is wrong. Do as I say, not as I do.
Anonymous
November 06, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Paulette
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 07, 2017
1,300 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Until u have driven a 2017 Jag u haven't experience life. The car has such class it makes u feel like the only car on the road should be a jag. My jag grabs your attention the minute u see it. I have never been so please with a car as i am with my jag. Everywhere i go i have people asking me can they look in the inside of it.
linda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 03, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is fun! Fast and really holds the road well. Lots of looks from 5 series BMW fans- Handles like a dream- Sporty yet classic! Love the safe features like mirrors blink when a car is in my no see zone and the back up camera shows everything including where my tires are .
CFC
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
2,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Turbo diesel and responsiveness are great. Comfortable interior should make long drives a snap. Window controls and seat memory locations should be reversed. The only negative items are the GPS data base (at least two or more years out of date) and the location of the windshield pillar and sideview mirror which blocks the view of pedestrians and cross traffic at a stop light or stop sign.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very stylish vehicle with lots of technology and safety features. Excellent warranty and low maintenance
CLOUDY
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
IT DRIVES GREAT. Best Features - THE SPEED. Worst Features - THE LEATHER ON THE INTERIOR
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
2,700 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Only drawback is the lack of safety features as standard equipment. Have to buy a much more expensive model to get these.
2017 Jaguar 1091 XE 28975 381510
Write a Review for the 2017 Jaguar XE
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Jaguar listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Jaguar listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Jaguars for Sale
Find 2017 Jaguar XE listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Jaguar XE
809
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel