Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
19 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
August 16, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
franco
March 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great SUV for a great Price. Only con: no remote keyless entry on this model. Shame on Jaguar for selling an upscale SUV without current technology
Darryl
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 09, 2019
25,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Compared to sedans, sports cars and SUV's I've driven, the F-Pace is one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. The vehicle has great pick up, is smooth and handles extremely well. The ride is a bit harsh over uneven roads, but is great for the confidence it gives me in turns and in overall handling. The 0 to 60 is nearly the same as sports cards. There is no noticeable lag from the supercharger. This vehicle always has plenty of power to give. I get compliments everyday, no matter where I am! I love this vehicle!
First Jag
November 18, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A great combination of practical and performance. The supercharged V6 is a joy to feel and hear. This is not a plush car but it is always fun to drive. If you dislike turbo lag this is your car.
Dwayne T
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 30, 2017
9,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my car, and I would totally buy again. the style and color is amazing and it drives great on the road.
Phil
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
6,300 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle has been flawless. I have two, 1800 mile road trips on it and it has performed at or above expectations in all categories - Mountains; rains; high speed handling; fuel mileage; comfort. This Jaguar F Pace is also a stunning look and gets a lot of attention. I am sure there is not a better SUV in this class and price range.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good performance, good gas mileage handles well rides a little bumpy depending on road conditions. Seats are a little hard after riding for a couple hours. Navigation system very good, over all I'm pleased with my purchase.
Alicia
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Loving my diesel F-Pace. Gas mileage on this thing is outstanding. Great fit and finishes. Very happy with my purchase.
Richard P
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
2,400 miles
|
Owned 3 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The F - Pace is a beautiful car and exciting to drive, but that's where the fun ends. Basic creature comforts found in $20k cars are either missing or out dated in this high-end luxury car. Constant wind noise when driving at top speed.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
14,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Although this car is sporty, quick and handles well, it broke down after only 4,000 miles and has squeaks and rattles that should never occur in a premium car of this price range. Further the dealership has not provided acceptable first time repairs.
Vijay
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Exterior look, Riding comfort and handling are exceptional. Getting better mileage than mentioned. The moment i saw it almost made my decision. After test ride I didn't think of any other vehicle. I did try Mini, Audi, Infiniti and Acura before i opted for F pace. I got a very good deal and really happy to have chosen F pace. I am tall and had a lot of problems while driving. Recently I drove for 7 hours with a stop of 10 mins in between. Was perfectly fine after drive and really enjoyed the drive. It is giving more mileage than published. I am very happy with my choice and will refer it strongly to any one who looking for a vehicle. Please do try it once and make a decision. I bet you won't be disappointed
Jovan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a great car in my opinion! I love the look. Very masculine. The only thing is that if your looking for a SUV that rides smooth, this isn't it.
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
5,400 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My new 2017 F-Pace is everything I was expecting, great curb appeal, sporty, with performance. Being an innovator I knew there might be a few bugs. The Incontrol Touch Pro has had a few bugs and it has been addressed by Jaguar with updates.
Jonell
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely LOVE my Jaguar F-Pace! The handling on the road is amazing! You get a beautiful luxury SUV that drives like a race car!
Frank
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Needs a bigger gas tank. It's too small and the range is limited. We need to fill the gas tank quite often.
Jody
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
4,631 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am thrilled with my Jaguar F-Pace! I had been searching for my next vehicle for two years before I came across this delightful beauty. Truely, it has it all and then some- power, style, comfort, safety and a great price. Prior to this crossover vehicle I had driven my Mazda CX7 for 10 years and would have, more than likely, bought another Mazda. Except, Mazda decided to take the zoom-zoom out of their cars. I commute 50 miles to work round trip 5 days a week- the Jag makes it very enjoyable!
Mark D. A
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
1,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The drive is excellent, the interior is very nice thew gas mileage is fine and the radio is nice and it's fun to drive!
Jane
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 16, 2017
5,800 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My F-Pace drives and handles like a dream. It is sleek, powerful, comfortable, technology screen is perfect size, and cargo space is ideal. I would highly recommend this vehicle.
Richard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 14, 2017
3,800 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love it's looks and it's power. The ride is smooth and there is plenty of room in front and back seat. Also love the technology features.
2017 Jaguar 1091 F-PACE 28974 381493
Write a Review for the 2017 Jaguar F-PACE
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Jaguar listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Jaguar listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Jaguars for Sale
Find 2017 Jaguar F-PACE listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Jaguar F-PACE
794
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel