New 2017 Jaguar F-PACE Prices

Select a new 2017 Jaguar F-PACE trim level


20d AWD

20d Premium

20d Premium AWD

20d Prestige

20d Prestige AWD

20d R-Sport

20d R-Sport AWD
The Jaguar F-PACE delivers pure luxury to the compact SUV class with room for five passengers and all of your luggage, available in five separate trim levels. Standard you’ll get: 18” alloy wheels, powered rear liftgate, privacy glass in the rear, remote entry/start, LED daytime running lights, panoramic sunroof, powered front seating, 40/20/40 splitting and folding rear seating, two-zone climate control (automated), tilting and telescoping steering wheel, faux leather upholstery, the InControl system with 8” touchscreen, Bluetooth/iPod/USB integration, parking camera and 11-speaker audio system with HD/satellite radio. Upgrades can add larger wheels, folding side mirrors, xenon headlamps with washers, front/rear parking sensors, collision mitigation system, heated/powered front seating, heated steering wheel, heated windshield, premium leather upholstery, voice command, smartphone integration, upgraded audio system, rolling Wi-Fi, and more. The F-PACE features a 3.0-liter supercharged V6 engine that makes 340 horsepower and 332 pound-feet of torque.