Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
April 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Marc V.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 03, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Infiniti QX60 is a nice looking car and a great option if you need a third row. My biggest complaint is if you use car seats, which we do, it makes it very challenging for anyone to get into the third row. My 13 year-old son has to climb through the trunk in order to get to the third row since my other two children are still in car seats. We are unable to slide the second row seat forward to access the third row due to the car seats. Otherwise, we like the car and the space it provides.
Sonia
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 08, 2017
9,865 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my car. Great price and great quality. I wish I would have upgraded and purchase the media center.
rene
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 06, 2017
1,400 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very comfortable with all the safety features for this particular model. I wish it had digital speed on it vice analog.
Jeff
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 05, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
At 1st i thought the QX60 AWD was the exact same as the Nissan Pathfinder AWD UNTIL I drove it. The ride is smoother and in Sport Mode it is the most aggressive SUV I have ever driven. Very fun to drive. The exterior has an aggressive look. The interior 2nd & 3rd row seats are comfortable but the Driver and front passenger seat could be a bit longer but does give a soft ride on long trips.
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 05, 2017
2,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Infiniti QX60 was a car we liked for a while, and we've grown to like a whole lot more since buying it. The interior controls are laid out incredibly well - nothing is hard to reach or difficult to access despite the impressive list of features. Comfort-wise, it's head and shoulders above similar vehicles - and our other car happens to be one of them! (MDX) The back seat provides excellent access to the third row, even with our daughter's car seat in place. The comfort while moving and making turns is noticeable - it doesn't dive or lean like many other SUVs. Perfect when there's a sleeping 2-year old in the back.
Mary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
3,700 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
drives well doesn't feel or handle like a big vehicle. I feel very safe and in control when I am on the highway.
Blair
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great styling, impressive interior, if you love bells and whistles you love this vehicle. It was down to the Mercedes GL and the Infiniti QX60. The maintenance for the Mercedes will be much more expensive to maintain.
Pradeep and Na
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
3,400 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
exceptional
Marcy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
4,800 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car has the feeling of quality and luxury. The seats are the most comfortable we have ever experienced. The air conditioning system is great and the quietness and smoothness of the ride is incomparable. We had a maximum price we could pay for a car. We would have liked a little more technology for the price but would not trade the comfort of the car for the technology.
vivian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
2,700 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very comfortable, fun to drive and great looks. Only minor issue has been with the rear view camera that would stay on some times while driving forward, had it checked out by dealer and is now fixed. put it on sport mode and it becomes alive, but you will pay the price at the pump. Overall, we got a great deal on a beautiful Hermosa Blue QX60.
Dessiree
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 15, 2017
1,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this vehicle's interior and exterior design. It is a very comfortable vehicle. It drives very smoothly. Its fuel efficient.
Darryl
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 12, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very pleased but, still early in life of car. Best feature - interior. Worst feature - small third row
2017 INFINITI 1197 QX60 29406 384848
Write a Review for the 2017 INFINITI QX60
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
INFINITIs for Sale
Find 2017 INFINITI QX60 listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 INFINITI QX60
789
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel