Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Greg Dean
June 21, 2020
21,429 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I leased this vehicle and love it. I'm seriously considering buying it at the end of the lease. It's like driving a sports car with the advantage of an SUV. We've had 7 Infiniti's and loved them all.
Ted Spenadel
February 18, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my 2017 QX50. I like it so much that when it goes off lease I'm going to buy the same year and model, fully loaded. It is very safe and fun to drive and has 325 hp!
Caryn
March 13, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the vehicle but hate the coffee cup holder in the console because it only holds two small cups or one large cup.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 06, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Drives great and fun to drive good size for suv. Best Features - Interior. Worst Feature - Road noise
Angelin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 06, 2017
4,100 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Built well and has a great ride but wish gas mileage was better. Best Features - Ride and Engine Power. Worst Features - Gas Mileage and old technology
Pam
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 06, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the option of a mid size SUV but was disappointed that some of the features I assumed were standard (which were on my previous FX) were not on this SUV. Such as auto gate lift, opening gate from inside car, tire pressure, etc.
Brenda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 31, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My vehicle is not only attractive, it offers great mileage and has many safety features. This is very important to me because I have 4 grandchildren. It has a look of elegance and quiet power. I am often complimented on its appearance. It accelerates appropriately and I feel comfortable and safe when I am driving. I love my QX50!
Adam
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have an EX35 from 2008 and we love it. I tried an M37 but it just didn't suit me like the EX did. Now the QX50 has replaced the EX35 and I loved it instantly. I traded in the M37 and bought a new QX50. I have never looked back. It is like my EX35 with some extra leg room in the back for guests. So far I am right at home!
Trish
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
2,401 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Infiniti qx50 is great to drive, reliable and safe. Best Features - Interior leather seats and smooth ride. Worst Features - Audio package
Donna
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
1,585 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The QX50 is a superb performing vehicle. Its sexy and classic exterior turns heads! The 3 month Sirius stereo is free and a must have thereafter.
Gil
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the fourth Infinity that I have owned. It is reliable, very comfortable and has the quick acceleration that I enjoy. It has a lot of outstanding features such as lane departure and it will slow down to prevent front end collision. The sound system is outstanding. The radio allows you to set 12 stations on XM, and FM. I do wish it had an automatic tailgate closure because I'm short.
Martha
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
1,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my new Infinity QX50. I first chose it because of the exterior styling and size. I had a wonderful experience with the salespeople at my local dealership, and have enjoyed driving my new car every day. It is fun to drive, responsive, comfortable, and the gas mileage is good, as well. I highly recommend this car!
2017 INFINITI 1197 QX50 29441 384996
Write a Review for the 2017 INFINITI QX50
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
INFINITIs for Sale
Find 2017 INFINITI QX50 listings near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 INFINITI QX50
638
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel