Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
June 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve had my QX30S for 1.5 yrs now and I love it. It''s very fun to drive. About 6 mos ago, I was rearended on the interstate. I was so impressed & amazed with how the car protected me & how little damage it had vs. the Chevy that hit me. I love the way it handles the curves & the car feels balanced & under control, even at higher speeds. The DSG is responsive & the all around cameras are fantastic. The interior/controls make sense & is of good quality. My only complaints are the size of the fuel tank, very tiny glove compartment & the Infotainment system can be a bit aggravating.
Gemman
March 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not a wow car like my Jaguar XJ who gets a compliment just about everyday I
Have owned it for the last 6 years but the features on the QX30 makes me want to drive the Infiniti as my first choice every day. Fit and finish is extremely well done. Only one complaint, no power trunk lift which seems common place these days. For $45000 mrsp you would think that would be included
Ryan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 01, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love my QX30! I haven't had a new car in 14 years, and the new technology and feel for cars is outstanding. The customer service totally sold this car for me, but the sleekness and handle of the car is all a huge added bonus.
KASH
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
1,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my first time purchasing an Infiniti. I purchased the QX30, and although it wasn't my first choice, I am pleased with my selection. The car handles well, great on gas, and makes me look good! HA!! Overall, customer service with this brand his been top-notch. I cannot complain thus far....
William G
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
2,300 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The QX30 is a brilliant, sleek and elegant performing vehicle. The interior is simple but not cheap looking. The hatchback is very roomy which is surprising. The best part is the performance, that acceleration blows past people.
Ken
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
3,990 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car, performs well, acceleration at take off is a little slow but good at full speeds. The only annoying things is the windows are small so it's tough to use a drive through ATM
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Not Rated
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not Rated
My experience with the new model year of the QX30 Sport had shifting issues between gears and warnings that Reverse was not available (it really wasn't avail, I tried). The dealership had trouble diagnosing due to the new model year. After 3 hazardous occurrences I filed a claim with the consumer affairs division with the manufacturer and the vehicle was eventually returned. ... This was my third Infiniti and with this experience I will never buy another one.
Lew S
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 15, 2017
3,200 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was going to replace my Q50 with a 2017 until I started researching the QX30S. I fell in love with the car online and was wowed during the test drive. Peppy engine and all the amenities that anyone could ask for. A pleasure to drive in any conditions, I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a crossover.
2017 INFINITI 1197 QX30 29760 387471
Write a Review for the 2017 INFINITI QX30
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2017 INFINITI QX30 Expert Review
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
INFINITIs for Sale
Find 2017 INFINITI QX30 listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 INFINITI QX30
692
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel