Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
MARK
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great Value for a sports car. Fast with good handling. Has been a lot of fun to drive. The seat sits up higher than most sport cars. the making it more comfortable.
JLS-Q60sRS400
January 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
400HP-TwinTurbo-Leather Sport Seats-Bose Performance Audio... $50G What else do you want?
JLS-Q60s RedSport 400
November 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Q60 RedSport 400 has a great engine that takes 4.2 seconds to get to 60 MPH. The V6 Twin-Turbo has not required any major maintenance other than a couple of oil changes. I drove BMWs for fifteen years before this INFINITI and I got tired of factory recalls and high maintenance.
Blake
November 23, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lease a 2017 Q60 Red Sport. Brisk acceleration, firm suspension (in "Sport" or "Sport+" mode), comfortable seats for long drives, and elegant lines in exterior design.
Optional navigation is out-of-date (graphically), AWD is optioned with Dunlop Run-flats, which are skittish in the rain and noisy at speed, and no retained accessory power.
Overall, the Q60 stands-out as cheaper luxury/sport coupe alternative to the BMW 4-series and Lexus RF coupes, without too much compromise.
carguy
October 28, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 08, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 4th Infiniti Coupe. While it compares most favorably from previous editions, the only negative is the trunk, while larger than former models, allows rainwater to enter the trunk when opened. Previous models did not allow entry of water into the trunk.
Laura
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 08, 2017
4,400 miles
|
Owned 2 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am overall pleased with the purchase of my Infiniti. Sewell is a great dealership with awesome staff. The one major disappointment is the lack of basic technology found in lower end models which should be in this luxury vehicle-Android sync to your phone so you can use your google maps and talk to text. Everything else handles like a dream!
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
1,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was shopping for a BMW. I stopped at the Infinity dealer on the way to the BMW dealership. Infinity had the exact vehicle I was considering. It was very comfortable and had outstanding performance. The price was right. It had the features I wanted. I was tired of looking and not finding the models I was considering. I have not been disappointed.
Susan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"I love my Infinity Q60 Red! It has the latest technology, the drive is super responsive, it has lane correction, and accident avoidance breaking and side/rear sonar. BUT the low ground styling, while I love the look has made urban driving a nightmare, I cant parallel park or head in park where curbs stoppers are or pull close to a parking garage ticket kiosk without risking damage to my car's low ground effects or wheels. I am in a constant state of paranoia and I now avoid parking garages altogether. Also the different size tires in the rear make tire rotation impossible necessitating dutiful regular alignment or the tires will cup. And while I love the technology of auto lane correction, I do not like the feel of ""drive by wire"" - I keep my car in sport mode to maximize the road feel while steering. Additionally, Infinity Q60's (I assume because they share with a convertible model) do not allow any HEIGHT adjustment on the driver or passenger seatbelt! This is my second Q60, and I was hoping this would be fixed. I am 5' 3"" and the shoulder belt hits me across the neck - not good! And finally in the 2017 coupe edition, they melded towards the sedan - a lot more parts are now shared. I liked my 2014 better, where the interior was exclusive to the coupe. Especially the steering pod that used to move with the steering wheel - keeping all instruments in view. And the exclusive dash that was not over electronic."
Kyle
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
2,400 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Infiniti Q60s Red Sport 400 is a unique car that provided the most power in it's price range for foreign vehicles. I chose this model for its aggressive features, power and luxury. Inifinit was able to offer an unbeatable warranty negotiated into the vehicle's MSRP. 8 yr/120,000 transferable bumper to bumper warranty. No other brand was able to match that deal.
PHIL
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GREAT CAR FOR THE PRICE VERY FAST N VERY RELIABLE ALSO HAS A GOOD LOOK TO ITVERY STYLISH ALWAYS GETTING LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE CAR
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
1,425 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"I love my 2017 Infinite Q60 Red Sport! The body style is sleek & mean looking. My father says the car is ""sexy"". I like having the option to personalize the drive mode I want. Its a fast car & surely does so much more than I am aware of. One thing I wish my car had, are the outside mirrors to electronically turn in to avoid people hitting them when parked. My 2012 Infiniti G37 convertible had it, as well as my past vehicles: Mercedes-Benz C350 & Audi A4. I also wish the sunvisors had extentions. My husband's GMC Denali truck's sound system allows him to pause, rewind, fast forward & mute whatever station he is on. That's an awesome feature I wish my car had. We get lots of looks & comments on my car. It stands out & I love it!"
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
2,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Truly an amazing and fun car to drive! Best Features - 400HP twin turbo performance package, interior style and comfort, high quality technology, safety features and overall style.
Ronnie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
2,900 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is an awesome vehicle. A lot of fun to drive. It handles very well and has a lot of get up and go. It is very stylish and sparks a lot of conversation.
K. I.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
1,650 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Pros: Power full 400hp and Torque engine, performance, smooth ride, quiet interior, comfortable seats, good navigation and info touch screen, stylish, elegant, lots of standard add on that are additional cost for BMW, Audi and Mercedes. Cons: Unmatched design and quality of two touch screens, Nissan like cheaper interior parts, Dull exhaust sound, Transmission is good but needs improvement in Luxury GT Coupe segment, heavy weight.
2017 INFINITI 1197 Q60 29932 389057
Write a Review for the 2017 INFINITI Q60
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
INFINITIs for Sale
Find 2017 INFINITI Q60 listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 INFINITI Q60
793
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel