Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
RJ
May 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Absolutely awesome car for the money!!!!!!
Kelvin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 12, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The vehicle is fine as far as power and looks. My concern is that it is really low to the ground which makes it somewhat difficult to get in and out of.
Andrea
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 30, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great Car!!!!! This car drives well, looks good, and is very reliable and attractive. It has low maintenance which I like.
Vince
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 31, 2017
2,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
… I no longer needed the size or HP of my M35X so I went down to the Infiniti G50 208 HP vehicle. Great gas mileage and the turbo engine gives me the boost when I need it. There is no downsizing of luxury amenities! Great choice!
Ryan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Pros: - All around a great automobile. - Very stylish and has a powerful engine. - Loaded with all the latest safety and technology features in comparison to other cars in its class. - High quality leather - AWD - 6 months later - I would buy this car again Cons: - Engine Auto Stop / Start feature. This so annoying that you can't set it to off permanently. - Trunk space is limited - Back seat is tight."
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
4.5 great care for the money, super drive wanted a bmw but the value was to hard to turn down and now i love my purchase
Merrill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
9,800 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"I enjoy my 2017 Q 50. It is a great ride, with the amenities that I like and need without being over ""gadgety"". I performs well and is what I want in a vehicle."
Vlad C
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"In general I really impressed with q50 the way it drives and the comfort I have. Pros: - Safety - AWD - Turbo - Sleek Exterior Design - Color Paint - Interior Amazin Cons: - Navigation super sucks, like really sucks. - Bluetooth ofter doesn't answer phone good - No ""Turn-On"" button on the remote"
Maggie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
11,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car has a very classy and sleek exterior. The double screens are a plus and the car is very comfortable.
Rod
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
my third Infiniti, Nissan keeps improving the vehicle and the 2017 is a great car. Excellent body style, roomy interior with adequate storage. Car drives exceptionally well in any weather condition and feels safe and secure. Technology is easy to use, car is driver and passenger friendly
Mick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
1,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 9th Infiniti. After spending 27 years in the auto business I can truly say that these cars are virtually flawless. If I was still racing cars I would have a ZL1 Camaro or Corvette but for a street car I probably will be driving an Infiniti until I can't drive anymore. Great styling, reliability and performance.
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
5,400 miles
|
Owned 3 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Exterior and interior styling is excellent. Powerful engine and smooth ride. My biggest complaint is the infotainment system Infiniti Intouch. Everything about it sucks. It needs to be replaced with Android Auto or have at least the option of Google Maps. Apart from basic radio and climate control, the entire center console is useless. If Android Auto was offered as an update today though, I'd rate 5 stars.
2017 INFINITI 1197 Q50 29456 385062
Write a Review for the 2017 INFINITI Q50
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2017 INFINITI Q50.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 INFINITI Q50
746
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel