Consumer Reviews
3.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Chris
February 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is a great little car. I have the ST for over 2 years and I love it.
DBOND
November 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
FiST owner
November 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Can''t judge the ST and the base Fiesta in the same category.
sam22896
September 28, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lemon
August 23, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jim M.
May 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Glenn
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 01, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Ford Fiesta is a great little car that's good on gas. Not spacious enough for families, but easily accomodates singles or couples. It is technologically sophisticated, fun to drive.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Ford Fiesta ST is a practical, economical, and very fun vehicle. The chassis is extremely nimble and the 1.6L Ecoboost engine provides plenty of punch with a minimal torque steer. Good gas mileage and the Sync3 infotainment system with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto complete the package. It's not the prettiest car and the ride can be a little bit energetic on rougher roads but the driving dynamics will keep a smile on your face.
Sharon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
950 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The dealership and my salesperson went above and beyond to get me in to this vehicle. it is a fun, safe, cute car with great gas mileage and features. I love my new car
Garrett G.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
6,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased a Fiesta ST. The car is so much fun, however, I can't help but notice the poor fit and finish in regards to the interior and trim. The vinyl on my door exterior is already beginning to peel. Plastic inside feels very cheap and flexible. Car was not engineered to handle extreme Texas heat. I've experienced temperature gauge rise while simply merging onto freeway. Overall, I like the car. But I'm really not impressed.
2017 Ford 1065 Fiesta 29988 389468
Write a Review for the 2017 Ford Fiesta
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2017 Ford Fiesta listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Ford Fiesta
260
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel