Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Lou Harvey
August 20, 2020
66,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my F-350 Platinum, but Ford has screwed anyone with a Sunroof by using Under designed rails and fittings. I had my fail open while trailing in NW Washington during the rainy season. Told not to open it again. But Ford dealer cleaning team opened the shade during service cleanup, locked up rails in OPEN CONDITION. Froze solid. Thank my Ford Dealer service commitment in correcting it. Special Thank You to Price Ford and Planet Ford Service Centers for helping out! Great Job!
Dusty Hopper
July 06, 2020
35,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had this truck for almost 4 years, and have had a few exterior issues: rusty tow hooks, bad coating on the wheels, and the sun roof stuck open once; and the occasional electrical issue when between updates with the control panel not booting properly; but all that aside I really enjoy just driving this truck. The 6.7L is a beast, and the way it feels on a dirt road I can hardly believe it's a 1 ton. I would highly recommend this truck to anyone in the market.
Stephanie Robak
December 21, 2019
53,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my truck. Only issue I've had is a bad ABS sensor, Ford fixed it right away. The diesel is a power house, it has the torque and the horsepower for all of our needs....just pulled a 43,000lb semi and trailer out (that was stuck on the snow and ice) this week.
Bob
August 29, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tim
August 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I want an estimate of what my truck is worth.. Wanting to trade it in.. It''s garage kept and looks like its in a showroom. Has every Package that available. Is Silver trimmed in black.. V8 Diesel.. with 5th wheel towing package ..
Hank
January 04, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
38k miles so far. Had it in to the dealer 7 times over 1.5 years before they finally fixed the AC. Towing across country now and "something" in the truck is preventing the trailer right directional from working, going to the dealer first time today for that. This is the kind of BS you deal with from Ford, mystery breaks and the dealer can''t figure out what''s wrong... Seriously considering trading it in on a Tundra.
Dennis
March 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This truck is built with excellent fit and finish quality. Interior is very functional and appealing. Power is unbelievable, never has a problem what ever load your hauling. The factory hitch comes with all electrical connections and cameras which is great for connecting your trailer.
Anonymous
December 14, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2017 Ford 1065 Super Duty F-350 SRW 29506 385406
Write a Review for the 2017 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2017 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
1076
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel