Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Deanna R.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Cadillac is a great car and I enjoy driving it. I have confidence that it is safe and reliable. I have had 3 Cadillacs, and would purchase another one if and when I need a new vehicle.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
7,600 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
top quality and performance. The handling is great and easy to drive comfortably and definitely consider another one down the road
RO
December 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
RONNIE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 05, 2017
1,200 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I fell in love with my new XTS the moment I saw it. The style, color and sleek appearance was outstanding. I did not drive my new vehicle prior to purchase and I owed 5 Cadillac's prior to this one and will probably own another one in the future. I love driving this car as it handles great and seems to just hug the highway.
Jane
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
6,046 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like my vehicle because riding feels so comfortable & never gets tiresome. We go back & forth from FL twice a year (2 day trip) & I love getting all the radio stations, getting good temperature control, getting directions from On Star, and ease of vehicle control while driving. The safety features are great. It nudges you if you get out of your lane & the cameras show several angles to make parking safe & easy. I love the color, metallic bronze. The only improvement I would suggest is I'd like an earplug adapter so that one person could listen to the radio & the other one doesn't need to hear it. The radio annoys my husband so He wants it off while driving & I want to listen. (We've never had a car that we could do this.)
Donald W
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
36,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car
Ken
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the interior and storage capacity. I also like the style and design. The car gets excellent gas mileage and uses 87 octane gas.
Steve
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable, smooth driving. Best Features - Dashboard cluster
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
All wheel drive. Also camera front and rear blind side sensors great sound this car was equipped with a spare tire
Jose
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
7,300 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Driver seat is not very comfortable for long trips making your back hurt. Seats are hard and not good for your bottom and back.
2017 Cadillac 1032 XTS 29195 383124
Write a Review for the 2017 Cadillac XTS
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Cadillac XTS
834
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel