Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
moe rabein
September 08, 2019
15,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
never again
Vito
August 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love it
Carlos
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 04, 2017
2,251 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Top of the list in reliability for this vehicle type and size. Best Features - Looks, reliability, style, comforts, technology, gas mileage for vehicle size. Worst Features - Carpet gets easily dirty for color!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this vehicle still has some mechanical glitches for how expensive it is.
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Extremely comfortable ride. I'm not too pleased with the CUE system - I'd rather have knobs rather than ""touch screen""."
Maurice L
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is by far the best SUV available on the market. We had other ones in the past, Suburban, etc. There are none that came close. It comes with a powerful V-8 which is a huge plus for us. The resale of any Escalade is much better, if well maintained than any other vehicle in America. The technology is advanced.The adaptive cruise control is fantastic. My only small disappointment is the drive assist that is not very responsive when compared to Mercedes. But this is a small minus for me. I'm sure Cadillac will correct this problem when we purchase our next Escalade. ...
Ronnie E
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Escalades are the best and most comfortable. Updated with all the latest technology and look beautiful
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Cadillac Escalade is am excellent vehicle and is a quality car. Performance is not as good as my Jeep SRT but is good for a large vehicle. I have had no problems (mechanical) with the Cady. Would recommend the Escalade Platinum to anyone looking for a new large vehicle
Thomas
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great family vehicle. Best Features - Handling, comfort, and features. Worst Features - Almost too many bells and whistles.
Charles
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
5,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is as luxurious and comfortable on the inside as it appears from the outside! Best Features - Appearance, climate control (very quiet air conditioning, even when keeping up with 100 degree heat), very comfortable seating, all positions, seat massage feature is a plus. Worst Features - OEM all-weather floor mats are terrible. They're far too small, cover very little of the carpet, and never stay in place. They were quickly replaced with after-market mats that cost almost $500. The value of the car warranted the expense to keep it looking brand new, in all weather conditions.
CC
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
3,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the cars styling and technology. Upgrades from the 2015 Escalade are bigger outside mirrors, a birdseye view camera and video rearview mirror -blindspots are virtually gone. apple car play is also a great feature
Lisa
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the safest and most reliable car I have ever driven. I love the cargo space and the back seat feels amazing.
Diane
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my 2017 Cadillac Escalade there is nothing like it. I would say if you haven't test drove one then you don't know what your missing.
Laurie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
2,100 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Owning a Cadillac not only gives you a sense of security but the overall experience is truly exceptional. Everyone at the Dealership went out of their way to make sure I was treated with respect and even as if I were part of the family! They made sure that I was comfortable with every aspect of this purchase.
2017 Cadillac 1032 Escalade 29708 387740
Write a Review for the 2017 Cadillac Escalade
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Cadillac Escalade
1505
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel