Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Edward m Stasik
October 17, 2019
56,000 miles
|
Owned 119 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent car with good gas mileage
tommy
August 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
brute2
May 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Samantha
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 03, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am currently leasing the 2017 Buick Regal in the Premium trim. The quality of the interior is exceptional and the car itself drives very nicely. I feel this is a very reliable and comfortable vehicle. There are a few technology features which I think could be improved. For example, the sunroof has two separate buttons for opening and just cracking the sunroof. I feel this could have been achieved with one button. Also, the voice commands are not always well understood when I'm trying to find an address or location while driving. I find this feature to be generally unreliable unless I have the specific address number. Overall, I would recommend this vehicle.
Dorothy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Can use GOOGLE Play and GOOGLE Maps Can use Pandora Backup Camera Has Bluetooth Large trunk Separate Temperature controls"
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"This is my third Buick Regal with a premium 2 option package. I find the Regal to have excellent workmanship. The three Regal's I have leased have been very dependable and reliable. I have had no major issues with any of the vehicles. I find the Regal fun to drive and very quiet on the highway. The only issue is the back seat space behind the drivers seat. Sometimes I have to move my seat forward to give the back seat passenger enough room. Buick has a very good warranty, four years or fifty thousand miles. Looking forward to my fourth Buick Regal in 2 years. Need to comment on the great performance of the 2.0 turbo. My mileage is averaging 22.0 in the city."
Paula
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
3,100 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent car with excellent performance for the price. Best Features - Electronics, Turbo charging, Technology and Appearance. Worst Features - Truck space
Paul
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
5,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a good car, peppy for a four banger, the turbo charger helps out with that. Quite on the road and the handling is good.
Ilena
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
800 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Buick Regal is comfortable, easy to handle, and the sexiest looking car I ever owned. From a previous Regal I owned for over 16 years with no issues, I expect to enjoy my new car for years.
2017 Buick 1031 Regal 29205 383237
Write a Review for the 2017 Buick Regal
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Buick Regal
580
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel