Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
17 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Rainmaker
August 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
What a gem of a car
All the latest bells and whistles
AWD runs on regular
Does not get the credit or publicity it deserves Thankyou for missing it
Thats why I got it with low mileage 15000 half price
Alex
August 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This has been a great car. A very quiet, comfortable, roomy and very safe feeling car!
Rich
July 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car. Drives like a go cart. Great handling to many great safety features to mention. Had it almost a year and no problems.
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
12,119 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My new Lacrosse is exactly what I was hoping for. It is stylish, sleek, comfortable, reliable, great on gas mileage, pick up when I need it, quiet and a wonderful ride. I travel the country for work and I need a car just like this. I’m also a larger man (6’4” 260) and I fit nicely in my Lacrosse. I am MAJORLY disappointed that they are discontinuing the model. Bad move GM
Dale
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
6,700 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The only feature Ion my 2017 Buick Lacrosse is the huge "TV" monitor on center dash. -- VERY distracting!!! I would have liked more choice of colors.
Larry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
33,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Absolutely love my car!!! It has the autostop that shuts down the engine in traffic and at stop signs which can be frustrating at times. They dont give you the option of turning it off. Other than that it is perfect!
Billygotegruff
February 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mine has AWD and 20 inch tires, it handles like a dream. And it has insane acceleration when I need to merge into traffic.
I''m never trading mine.
Alex
October 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Quiet, smooth riding, powerful, extremely comfortable, solid feeling, roomy, classy and one great vehicle! Went from a Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium. This is of course is a completely higher level of automobile! Looked at "used" Lexus ES350 in same price range. Nice, but no comparison. Very satisfied!
Anonymous
April 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Larry S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 30, 2017
6,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The adaptive cruise control, back-up camera, lane assist, exit seat, make it a pleasure to drive locally, and on long trips.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 07, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car!
Thomas
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
2,200 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is comfortable,easy driving and has good power.Because I am an older person, I feel it is mandatory to have a hand grip on the driver side. I had one in my 2015 LaCrosse and found it to be necessary for exiting the car.
Paula
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
1,600 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is simply fantastic. The handling, safety features, and options are exceptional. This vehicle provides great peace of mind.
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
7,500 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"We are very pleased with our 2017 Buick LaCross, though we miss the spaciousness and ride of our 2008 Buick Lucerne. The LaCross handles well and has as good a ""luxury ride"" as any vehicle its size. The vehicle has a fuel-efficiency feature that shuts the engine off when you come to a stop, then restarts quickly when you release the brake. That can be a good feature except when it is hot outside and the air conditioner compressor shuts off and the cabin fills with hot humid air. Of course that corrects itself when the engine restarts. We fount the car to be a little pricy, which may account for why one does not see many on the road. However, we felt it worth the extra."
Phil
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It a beautiful car that rides and handles well. I am very well satisfied. The safety sensing equipment is great. It really works well in traffic with warnings and keeping a safe interval.
jack
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
car has a great ride its apperance is outstanding for a four door sedan gas mileage is average.interior is top quality
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
2,600 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"spacious, comfortable, smooth riding; nice features; electronic controlled transmission takes getting used to; ""on/off"" ignition operation sometimes stalls; could be a safety hazard; transmission has ""downshifted"" on 4 occasions( I will have this checked at dealer at 3000 miles."
2017 Buick 1031 LaCrosse 29234 383424
Write a Review for the 2017 Buick LaCrosse
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Buick LaCrosse
791
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel