Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jr
May 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love everything about the car, I love everything about my car.as I have aid I love my car , I love my car
Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Scarlett
March 01, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall we loved this vehicle as a family of 4. It handles snow and other adverse road conditions like a pro. We wish it had more clearance, but the front bumper ruins it. We accidentally took it off road in the snow, and we didn''t get stuck or slide. The Enclave is a fantastic vehicle that will surprise you!
Anonymous
November 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 09, 2017
9,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love our vehicle affectionately called CoCo B. My wife is the primary driver and she absolutely loves it. When I get to drive it, it is comfortable. I love how it allows both of us to set our seat configuration
ron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The navigation information is wrong as often as it is right. the directions are some times to understand. Making the navigation pretty much useless. The head rest on the front seats move ahead on there own.
Tom
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
9,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Buick Enclave serves us well for carrying more than 4 passengers and luggage/golf clubs on trips. It is roomy, comfortable, reliable, and has all the safety equipment to insure a pleasant trip wherever we go.
TERSA N
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
5,480 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I HAVE DRIVING CHEVY,PONT AND GMC, FORD JEEPS AND MY BUICK ENCLAVE BY FAR IS THE BEST.!!!!
Dorothy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
6,400 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Buick Enclave drives like a dream and rides the same. It has been very dependable and we like the added features of a DVD player as well as the two moon roofs.
Rose
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
5,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the overall performance and styling of my vehicle. The seats in this vehicle are the most comfortable of any vehicle I've owned. It has easy entrance and exit features. The rear camera and overall vehicle safety/warning systems are extremely helpful due to my limited range of motion.
Ken
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Buick has several problems with this vehicle that I found. The dealer and Buick claim they are normal and not issues, but similar GMC and Chevrolets do not have the same problems.
Gordon M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Buick is serviced by my dealer and taken care like it was their own. They serviced the first two oil changes and tire rotation.
Don
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
6,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My wife and I looked at the Buick Enclave because she wanted third row seating , we took the car out west two months after buying it . We put on 4500 hundred miles and it drove wonderful plenty of room for the four of us . GREAT CAR SO FAR
Kim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great vehicle for the value. I really enjoy driving it, it is very easy to navigate. Best features - Touch screen system. Worst features - Short seat belts.
2017 Buick 1031 Enclave 29193 383112
Write a Review for the 2017 Buick Enclave
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Buick listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Buick listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Buicks for Sale
Find 2017 Buick Enclave listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Buick Enclave
869
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel