Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Ted
April 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awesome mpg and fast
Anonymous
March 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
DFD
September 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mike
May 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car for everyday driving. Premium entry level car with great options.
Anonymous
November 15, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Doc
September 20, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BMW continues to be the standard best car around.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 05, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Exceptional. Best Features - Sporty, GT Feature
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best comfort and acoustically great vehicle ... I recommend BMW vehicle for its reliability and quality.
Robert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Does not have a sunroof Did not come with one Next time get a sunroof had one on my last vehicle Had heated seats also next time we get that enjoyed them very much"
Allison
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
2,667 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is fun to drive. I feel safer driving this car. It looks sleek and stylish. The car came with BMW stem valve covers. One broke shortly after owning the car.
Eddie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
2,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The quality, performance and design of my 330xi have all exceeded my expectations. The interior is comfortable and ergonomically set in a way that is very user friendly. The car offers more than enough power and grips the road with precision. The seats are extremely comfortable and the new AppleCar is excellent. It's the perfect size and very easy to maneuver.
Joel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It performs like a sports car, combined with luxury. Best car I've ever owned. Favorite Features - harman kardon sound system. Worst Features - the basic seats. they're to hard
Brian
July 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the car I''d love to buy. It looks great
2017 BMW 1026 3 Series 29802 387943
Write a Review for the 2017 BMW 3 Series
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 BMW listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 BMW listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
BMWs for Sale
Find 2017 BMW 3 Series listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 BMW 3 Series
774
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel