Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
rosa
April 10, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Felix
February 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
SKA
November 15, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Q7. I bought it for the combination of handling and comfort. Acceleration is adequate. But Id prefer a bigger engine for a little more zip.
Myster
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 09, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"It is the best SUV out there at this time, period. I've compared it to others and they have a long way to go. Of course even this vehicle can do better and hope the features improve in the next versions."
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 07, 2017
6,200 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Audi Q7 has excellent technology. It is easy to get in an out of parking spots and it seats 7. The vehicle is lighter than typical SUVs. As a result, its handling is great. I chose this vehicle over other SUVs because it drives the best of any vehicle in its class and has amazing safety features others do not have yet.
Lorraine
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 03, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Audi Q7 is unbelievably nice to drive and ride in. The only complaint I have, it's a major one, is there are NO AC vents in the third town seat. It can be quite uncomfortable on hot days! I consider this to be a major design flaw!
Richard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 31, 2017
6,200 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent ride, noise suppression, power, sound system, road ability, etc. An outstanding vehicle.
Aakash L
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 30, 2017
10,500 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love everything about this vehicle. From the technology it offers to the drive of this vehicle, it is simply awesome! I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone that is looking for another vehicle especially an SUV.
Daniel K
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
4,950 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's a great SUV for the family with kids. Best Features - I love the premium plus package!!!
Lirian V
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
1,700 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I leased a Premium Plus trim 2017 Audi Q7. Some of the key features are keyless entry and push-button ignition, a panoramic sunroof, and safety features such as, front and rear parking sensors and forward collision warning with pedestrian detection. I love the cold and warm weather packages. The third row provides more comfortable seating than other SUVs. However, when using the third row you will have limited cargo space. This vehicle offers a smooth ride and it is very maneuverable.
Michelle
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
9,700 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Audi Q7 is truly amazing and an exceptional vehicle. I have been also very impressed with the service that i have gotten from the dealership as well. The features are very high tech and the car has great safety features!
Fred M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
15,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great handling, superb feel of the road. Great cabin space. Solid, classy, comfortable, safe, fun to drive.
BRUCE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
TECHNOLOGY, COMFORT, GAS MILEAGE IT RIDES VERY SMOOTH AND EXCELLENT AND STYLISH. THE PRICE POINT IS HIGH BUT AFFORDABLE.
VY
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am very impressed by my first German vehicle. The interior quality and craftsmanship are excellent. The cabin is quiet and I have not been able to push the SUV past the level where it felt unstable.
Don
December 06, 2016
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Options are 20 inch wheels, Glacier White Paint, Black Leather Interior with Black headliner, Prem Plus Package, Vision Package, Cold Weather Package, All Weather Floor Mats, Cargo Net, 3D Bose Sound System.
2017 Audi 1190 Q7 29023 389479
Write a Review for the 2017 Audi Q7
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2017 Audi Q7 Expert Review
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Audi listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Audi listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Audis for Sale
Find 2017 Audi Q7 listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Audi Q7
894
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel