Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
18 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
fred
January 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The best high performance sedans I have owned. I have owned BMW M3''s, Audi S4''s, and STI''s. Only issue so far has been software related and minimal.
Joseph
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 12, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned top quality vehicles from all of the premium German & Japanese automakers and my Alfa Romeo Giulia is by far my favorite car I have ever owned . It is an absolute joy to drive and the design and quality are spectacular. I have not been disappointed by ant aspect . The power with efficiency are surprising .I have found my brand and model forever & my wife is getting the Alfa Romeo Stelvio SUV version of my car !
Jennifer
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 08, 2017
5,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Amazing ride and comfort. Interior styling is superb. Exterior styling is absolutely beautiful. Best Features - The seats, stereo, quietness of ride, handling.
Larry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 06, 2017
4,200 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A truly unique and fun driving experience. The Giulia is a true performance sports sedan. Very fun to drive, and turns heads with exterior styling as well as interior styling. Dash board display needed some explanation to figure out but after the dealer explained the display - it is fine. Love the acceleration and styling!
Katy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 01, 2017
3,200 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I fall more in love with my Giulia everyday. It's such a joy to drive and it never fails to make me smile. I have an AWD base model and it handles curvy, hilly back roads brilliantly. The paddle shifters work great and feel great. I have been getting 32 mpg on the highway and have averaged 28 mpg since I leased it. Others have complained about the B pillar blocking your view but I have not had an issue. The nit-picky thing that I don't like is that the engine always defaults to auto shut off when the car is stopped, so you need to push the off button every time you drive the car - I can't figure out if there's a way to make it remember that setting.
Brad
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 31, 2017
2,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wow! What a beautiful car: the swooping grill, the sultry profile. So refined inside, and such a responsive driver. I've never been so ridiculously proud of a car!
Tim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 27, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"The looks and stares at this car are endless. I have so many people asking me about it and wanting to see the interior. The car wants to ""go"", so there is some turbo lag when moving from a dead stop to slow speeds."
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I recommend any one to buy this amazing car, I'm so happy with my Alfa Romeo Giulia, I don't have any complain about this car.
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,100 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Beautiful and distinctive exterior and interior styling and exceptional performance in a value-priced car.
Jon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
2,300 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This Alfa Giulia is an amazing vehicle and the way the car drives is much better than the Audi, Jaguar, or Mercedes-Benz I test drove. The dealership was fantastic and they really helped to make the purchasing experience easy, fun, and simple. I would highly recommend a Giulia Ti to anyone thinking of getting an Audi, Jaguar, or MB. Alfa has a real winner with this car.
Lea
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
1,300 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Really love the car. I was not sure about the Red interior with White exterior, but the car really looks good. The car gets fantastic fuel economy, I get 44 mpg and really is fun to drive. I replaced a BMW 7 series with the car and I do not miss it. The only thing I would change would be that I wish I had added the Sirius XM service.
Chip
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
3,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have really enjoyed driving the new Alfa. It is very comfortable and provides the driving performance I was looking for.
Mick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
3,800 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I've owned several Alfas over the years, and was excited about their return to the US. After reading the glowing reviews in the various car mags, I decided to take the plunge, and buy a Giulia Q4. It has to be the best automotive decision I've ever made. It is such a pure joy to drive that I look for excuses to take it for a spin. Alfa got this one right, I couldn't be happier.
Gordon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
1,800 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is a fantastic car. It is a 4 door but very sporty and peppy. It styling is outstanding. The gas mileage for it is a very acceptable 25MPG city and country.
Joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
1,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"I have owned many cars including three sports cars. My Alfa handles like a sport car. It's considered a sports luxury sedan / It has great acceleration for a 4 cylinder. The mid sixties and early 70's was known as the muscle car era and yet this car would beat most of them . This car is cat quick . The road holding capabilities are fantastic. When passing someone on the highway you need to keep an eye on your speedometer. It's amazing how quick you get to 100 mph. I like the interior. It's comfortable and attractive. What I don't like is the ""run flat tires"". The information for radio, phone and navigation is a little more difficult to use than other brands. I would say not as user friendly but once you master it it's tolerable."
Raquel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Alfa Romeo Giulia is amazing; the styling, technology, features, performance and reliability are leading in its class and everything I was looking for. I look forward to getting into my car everyday, definitely puts a smile on my face. ... ... Alfa Romeo did an amazing job, they gave me a great deal and the staff was excellent!
Romito R
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
You need to drive one to experience the difference. Head turner. The style, drive, comfort is unmatching. Different and better option than the boring BMW and MB
Alex A.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 11, 2017
3,100 miles
|
Owned 3 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I truly love this car! Unfortunately my breaks locked up while driving and Alfa has not found anything wrong with it. They offered replaced the pads, rotors and did a re-programming of the AND unit. After 4 weeks im still waiting for my car and I am hesitant to take my car back like this.
2017 Alfa Romeo 1188 Giulia Quadrifoglio 30123 390320
Write a Review for the 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Alfa Romeo listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Alfa Romeo listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio
1317
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel