Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
3.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Luis Torres
April 23, 2020
40,345 miles
|
Owned 120 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good bro everything is new I have papers what I have done to the car 2016 Acura ilx sedan package tec.
RAY
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 20, 2019
14,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good car with great fuel economy. Cool standard features and fun to drive. Some cons are cramped interior, body sets to low to ground. Hard to pull out of the driveway without scraping the road. The worst issue is that you cant crack windows with precipitation. Water runs right down the inside of the door. Including window washer fluid after a cleaning. Honda should have visors factory installed due to poor desigh on the matter.
Jeremy
December 01, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought it for my wife, she loves it. I take it out on the weekends, it''s a great car overall.
jules
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 29, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I drove a 2014 ilx and it was the best car so in 2017 i got a new one , complete disappointment. It slams into gear , it hesitates accelerating into traffic, it is sluggish and changes gear way too fast. And my acura dealer says its a softwear problem with no fix in the near future , stuck with this car for two more years. not happy
me
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 03, 2017
265 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I would gladly recommend the Acura ILX, aside from a its excellent features specially designed for those who would like to maintain that serve their best simpler way but at in a very reasonable price.
Denise
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 31, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my new Acura ILX. I love the windows, they allow me to see everywhere! The steering so fluid and easy, the ride is very comfortable, the headlights give wonderful vision at night, and it gets good gas mileage. I'm very happy with my choice.
Jennie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 30, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great reliable car. I feel very safe in it compared to my Volkswagon Jetta that I just traded in. I'll probably go with another Acura after this. I had a great dealership experience at Acura ...!!
Jill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
12,700 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I leased a 2014 Acura ILX and loved it, with one acceptation: it was a bit sluggish. I bought a 2017 ILX, which is faster and has LED lights. I think it's an extremely stylish car without sticker shock and both my ILX's have been extremely reliable.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Acura is quality and long lasting performance. Best Features - Engine
Amanda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am very happy with my new Acura. I really like how it drives, it is very responsive and quickly accelerates. I also am happy with the sport mode option and the vehicle drives just like a sports car, which is what I was looking for. I love the interior and exterior and it feels luxurious to drive. I chose this car because I liked everything about it. It has just the right amount of technology that I would need for the base model. It came with a sun roof, blue tooth phone pairing, USB ports, automatic unlock when pressing outside button, and dual air conditioning. ...
Esha
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice car, and i like the inside and the color. Drive smooth and have a great look to it. It a nice size to have kids or a family.
Lorie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
1,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 3rd Acura and I haven't had any problems with any of them. They are safe, reliable, quiet, handle well and are a joy to drive. I like the technology included. I would recommend Acura to anyone who is looking for a well made, safe, stylish car with good resale value.
2017 Acura 1187 ILX 29352 384305
Write a Review for the 2017 Acura ILX
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2017 Acura listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2017 Acura listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Acuras for Sale
Find 2017 Acura ILX listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2017 Acura ILX
518
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel