Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
larry
July 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
6500 miles
exelent condition has hade all sheduales sercice and oil changes gas milage avreg is 40 mpg on open roadI have a no intrest lone balance of $7100
Zozo
July 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Blondie
May 26, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
What!?
April 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best in the market!
Randy
February 15, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
What''s it worth
Anonymous
November 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
September 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Van and Marilyn
April 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good car for us. The only problem I have is that, the steering wheel and drivers seat need to be able to set a little more apart. I think a person with a little more weight would not be comfortable.
mark
December 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great over all car, excellent on fuel, a bit noisy inside, ride is a slightly bumpy at times, acceleration is my biggest complaint very bad to pull into traffic.
Evvy
December 17, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A comfortable car.
cait988
November 14, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Toyota Corolla LE ECO is a very safe, and reliable vehicle. It always gets me where I need to go with no issues and is pretty good in the snow if you get good tires for it. The traction control will help you correct yourself if you slide. It has excellent gas mileage too, which means less trips to the gas station, and good for road trips. All in all, this car is a good buy.
2016 Toyota 1214 Corolla 28412 376967
Write a Review for the 2016 Toyota Corolla
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Toyota Corolla
351
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel