Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mark
October 11, 2019
83,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent overall
dghaben1
October 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jackie
December 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ron
November 05, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 06, 2017
15,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"My experience with Toyota/Lexus vehicles has been excellent over the last 30 years and 8 cars. they are my ""go to"" vehicles to start with."
Smitty
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 01, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Looks good, Handles well,very reliable, plenty of power, decent mileage. This car is loaded with excellent safety features, all of which work well. The interior is very well done."
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle was purchased to provide a SAFE and comfortable ride for my wife and I as we drive to Florida, and other travel spots. It is a great machine to handle, and the tech stuff is great, and as we age we need the safety tech it supplies.
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Toyota Avalon is the finest car I've ever owned. The handling and comfort of this car is remarkable and I cannot say enough good things about it. The radar cruise control is probably my favorite feature.
Denise
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my second Toyota Avalon and I love it. It rides like a dream, it is tight and quiet and smooth and everyone who gets in it raves about it. I will probably never choose another car.
Rosemary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
813 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"I replaced my 11 year old Toyota Avalon Limited with the current model. It was time for something new and I wanted the latest technology. Although I test drove other cars in Avalon's class, it was an easy decision to remain loyal to Toyota. With its quiet running engine, whisper soft ""swish-swish"" windshield wipers, comfortable well designed interior, and all the latest tech features - auto dimming headlights, pre-collision system, stability control, blind spot monitor, backup camera, etc. I knew when I test drove it that this had to be my car. This is my third Toyota, I find them to be extremely reliable. Friends who have other Toyota models tell me they are very pleased with their cars, too. I feel I got a very fair purchase price and an excellent quality car. I give Toyota two thumbs up!"
2016 Toyota 1214 Avalon 28741 379880
Write a Review for the 2016 Toyota Avalon
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Toyota Avalon
632
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel