Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Dog man
August 23, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2016 Dodge 2500 4dr 70,000 miles white rubber mats
Thumper
July 26, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overal like the truck
Woody
June 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my 2016 Ram 2500 powered by Cummins
Kelly
May 22, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
They are all way overpriced
steve y
December 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
remarkable fuel mileage and towing. very-nice ride on the highway. cummings reliability
HAWKEYE
October 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
StephenTYoung
October 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great truck, 25mpg on highway! Ride with 10ply tires can be a little rough, and definitely, the braking is a little longe. But overall, this is my best and most liked truck ever.
Rich
August 09, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 13, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bob
December 13, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This has been a great truck so far. We bought this truck in the fall of 2016 and use it to pull a 42 foot 54th wheel trailer. The engine brake works well but a true Jake brake would be better. For those road trips pulling that fifth wheel I could not ask for a better truck when comparing what the others offer. The only thing I would change is the DEF and the DPF filter if I could, that said it''s a great travel truck and a good puller
Bubby67
November 13, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great truck, lots of good comments,just poor fuel mileage, but I knew that when I purchased it,I don''t use it off road, have used the winch to get a friend unstuck, this truck is a beast and built like a tank
Dale
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 08, 2017
7,400 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Ram 2500 6.4 liter Gasoline engine is up to the towing job I have tasked it with. We have 4 horses and their ride is smooth when we take them up to the trails to go riding. The cows don't have any complaints, either. The chrome package makes the pickup look like a boss which gives one a good feeling as you cruise through town or go on trips. This pickup truck is outstanding with the gas mileage getting as high as 17 miles a gallon hwy. I recommend this vehicle and the room in the king-size cab is absolutely spacious. Love it...
Gunner
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
6,900 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This truck has great power and towing capability. The only real complaint I have is the tire pressure monitors which have had issues 5 times now.
2016 Ram Truck 1386 2500 28494 377483
Write a Review for the 2016 Ram Truck 2500
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2016 Ram Truck 2500.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Ram Truck listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Ram Truck listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Ram Trucks for Sale
Find 2016 Ram Truck 2500 listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Ram Truck 2500
763
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel