Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
phoenix
April 05, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great entry-level car or a quick hooptie for a long drive with the family.
Don''t think that this is a compact sedan- the interior is spacious and perfect for kids, friends
or pets even in the backseat.
Fuel economy is awesome- can easily last 2 weeks on a single tank of gas.
Not to mention this car is cheap, if you''re paying over 300$ car note on this you''re being ripped off.
This car does have some negatives, though- it lacks any sort of luxury features and cabin can get noisy.
It is SLOW, typical for an entry-level car.
Debbie
March 17, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Basic model 25,0000 miles
Lyndon
May 30, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Manual transmission is geared very low causing very poor gas mileage. The car runs at 3700 RPM on the highway and gets approx. 26 MPG. The price is good.
Robert
April 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great little ride!!!
Big G
March 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought 2 Versa SL sedans, a 2014 and a 2016. I looked & researched for 3 months all available compacts along with some mid size cars because we live in a small town spread out over 19 miles and we do a lot of city driving. I was looking for fuel mileage, comfort, price, and style and the Nissan Versa sedan nailed it completely.
The Versa is comfortable to drive and has enough leg room in the back seat for a 6 foot person to sit comfortably. Another thing I liked was the large trunk space for a car this size. As far as performance, this car has more PEP than expected with the CVT. GREAT C
t
February 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
hit by driver running red light
Anonymous
February 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dominique V.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 27, 2017
18,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's a nice size, reliable vehicle that's also cute! It has great gas mileage and doesn't require a bit load of money to fill the gas tank!
Terri
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
1,500 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Nissan Versa but I wish there was more interior storage available. It gives me great gas milage and is really fun to drive.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 12, 2017
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not Rated
Great for beginner drivers. Best feature - radio. Worst feature - handling.
Chris
March 16, 2016
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the most basic 16 Versa S 5 speed manual with the obligatory $120 floor Matt''s. After 10,000 miles I average a calculated 37 mpg on interstate trips cruising between 60 & 75 mph. The trip computer is a few miles optimistic @ 39 mpg which is normal across several brands I''ve seats are a little better quality than a friend''s 2013 Versa yet they seemed to loose their comfort after an things I will look for in my next car purchase are soft touch door arm rests, center arm rest console, HD radio & split folding rear seats. No visits to the dealer for repairs yet.
2016 Nissan 1130 Versa 28452 377111
Write a Review for the 2016 Nissan Versa
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Nissan Versa
230
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel