Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Building blocks
August 28, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle is underrated. We own two stickshift models 2014 and 2016. They actually feel different with the 2016 being quieter and softer and with better front seats. The 2014 handles more keenly and is fun on the twisties. No problems with the cars so far.
Bunkin
July 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jamski
May 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We''re only 1200 miles into this car so far but I am mightily impressed. This is our second Versa; the original 2011 model is still going strong at 180K miles and 35-36 miles per gallon. This one actually is bigger inside (like a Tardis, seriously, it''s way bigger inside than it seems from outside) and has a whole lot more in the way of accoutrements. The bluetooth compatibility is terrific, as is the ability to control everything from the wheel. Ride is nice and smooth, the engine and CVT are quiet and enough power to keep up, and 42 mpg? Yes please!
Mike
April 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car. Bought a 2016 versa note, 5 sp manual, and I love it. Fun, quick, little car that is a surprise to many. Gas saver, too. Handles surprisingly well. Especially, when driven through an autocross track. Definitely worth the buy. And spacious.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 05, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Handles very well excellent miles average even in city driving. always find a parking spot very spacious inside can sit 5 comfortably or 2 adults and 2 child car seats
Karen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It comes equipped with a backup camera, it has the get up and go when you need it. The biggest reason I bought my Nissan versa Note is the gas mileage. It's fantastic- 40 miles on the highway and 38 miles in the city.
Jacob M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
14,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I take it to car wash twice a month, in addition to Montgomery, wetumpka and prattville AL it has been used to go to FL and GA
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A great car to get you from point A to Point B. Bling adds to the cost. I found I could add on some extras on myself cheaper.
2016 Nissan 1130 Versa Note 28458 377144
Write a Review for the 2016 Nissan Versa Note
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Nissan Versa Note
309
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel