Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
February 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Flora
January 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
January 08, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jesus Cedillo
January 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 05, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Nissan because is very comfortable, save in gas and also is easy to ride, love the interior and exterior colors.
Luis
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 04, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great cheap car and is very reliable has a great drive although can be a little sluggish comes standard with phone Bluetooth for calls. Very comfortable even for me and I am 6’2.
Diamond
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
18,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Sentra. It is push to start, has a back up cam and a sunroof. That is all i wanted. It also has an eco ant sport mode.
Gregg
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
7,200 miles
|
Owned 6 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the looks. It has very good lines. I do not like the beginning acceleration. It has a hesitation in it.
Jessica C.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
668 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent car. Very sporty with the SR trim, in red alert. It gives a very quiet, comfortable, and spacious ride. Mine has the electronics and drivers assist package. I love the navigation and the interior accent lighting. It's very roomy, especially the back seat and trunk. Almost as roomy as an Altima. More spacious than my 2000 5 series. My only complaint is that it could use more power. At least a turbocharged 4 cylinder. I love the car as it feels more premium than it costs. Check it out.
Anita
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice with gas I really buy because I need and I. Ant pay more but I really prefered van and SUV be abuse are more safe
Ken
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"i like the blue tooth hands free for the phone I love the sport mode and Eco mode Gas Mileage is awesome right now I have a Sentra Altima And a Pathfinder love Nissons"
Emily
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
20,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love getting 40+ miles to the gallon. The car is roomy on the inside but easy to park. Spacious trunk. Nice dashboard set-up. I don't like that you have to take the keys out to unlock the door after driving, but I have never locked them in the car :). Handles great! Thinking of buying another one for my son.
2016 Nissan 1130 Sentra 28820 380509
Write a Review for the 2016 Nissan Sentra
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2016 Nissan Sentra Expert Review
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Nissan Sentra
347
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel