Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
20 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Betty 2.
August 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Yy
July 26, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Honestly regret not buying a sturdier vehicle. These Rogues are super cheap and you can hear everything outside. The car feels like it''ll flip over any second.
Anonymous
April 26, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Rogue SV
February 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ironseller
February 09, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very happy owner - no problems in 30,000 miles
Anonymous
November 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
F0rd
November 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
tb23498
June 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lynn
February 15, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jackie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It drives smooth and it has tones of space. I love it! I would tell everyone to buy one because it is worth the money.
TOMMY
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
THE REAR WINDOWS HAVE A FEW BLIND SPOTS BUT ARE NOT TO BAD AND ACCELERATION CAN BE A LITTLE LOUD AND SLUGGISH
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
8,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I wasn't initially married to the thought of buying a Nissan Rogue because I wasn't sure I wanted or needed a larger SUV, but the sales incentives offered by the Nissan dealership and Nissan overall beat out all of its competitors. I've also been extremely pleased with their customer service machine whenever I've had to call.
CP
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
15,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I enjoy driving my Rogue everyday. It has comfortable seating, all the amenities I need to enjoy driving and a great style. I feel safe knowing it's safety rating and the protection this SUV offers. I also found the cargo space to be more than other models in its class.
Rocky
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
8,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very happy that I purchased a Nissan Rouge. The interior is comfortable and pleasant to view. The exterior is very nice. The car has a back up camera which is a great feature. The only issue that I have is the road noise. I believe Nissan can do a better job of insulating the vehicle.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Amazing vehicle. It's very good on gas, runs very smooth and has a roomy trunk. The downfall is that newer models can only hold 2 car seats in the back
Roxana
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Smooth driving, reliability and safety is what I love about my Rogue. It is great with gas and a comfortable ride with family and road trips. I also love the Blue tooth options and cruise control.
Unhappy
July 13, 2017
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this car brand new off the lot and in the 1.5 years I''ve owned it it''s been nothing but issues. The air doesn''t always work (Nissan says it''s not their problem), the paint was peeling within the first 6 months (Nissan says it''s from bird poop... real story), there''s some weird transmission thing happening where when driving at low speeds (through towns) the gears drop out and acts as if the car is going to stall, airbag issues and lift gate issues... not even two years!! Nissan is HORRIBLE to do business with as well. I will NEVER do business with the company again. HORRIBLE! HO
Donna
April 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Rogue feels like it has more storage that the compared Rav 4. Mine is an AWD and the gas mileage is great around town and in the city, the ECO makes hwy mileage unbelievable and the sport mode give me lots of pick up to zip around town. I can pull over off the road with no worries which I could not do in my previous sedan. The seating is very comfortable and with the SL package I have all the options I could ever ask for, did I mention how comfortable the ride is. The new braking is amazing! I have had many vehicles and I keep going back to Nissan because I like the style and comfort.
Gregory Scott
February 24, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
MY 16 frontwheel SL with premium package is great. First improvement I replaced tires and added Michelin Premier A/S. Improve driving highway mile, great ride and better mileage. Traded in Altima, and the surprise has been the power, 15 mph lest than the Altima, but can not see or fell any trade off. I would buy this small suv next time a car is needed.
kristin
October 17, 2015
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is dangerous. You can not see out of the blind spots and have to guess where cars are at. The light mirror indicators go off even when there isn''t a car there. It is bulky and blows around all over the place in the wind. I do not recommend this very badly arrow dynamic misfit. I paid way to much and didn''t get the type of security I was looking for in a vehicle. It feels very unsafe to drive. Don''t waste your money and get stuck into a car you hate.
2016 Nissan 1130 Rogue 28422 376924
Write a Review for the 2016 Nissan Rogue
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Nissans for Sale
Find 2016 Nissan Rogue listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Nissan Rogue
531
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel