Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
CYNTHIA
October 12, 2020
32,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love every aspect of my Juke. It makes no sense that they are no longer available in the USA. We put a fresh air intake and cat back exhaust. Talk about s power boost. One of my favorite cars to drive. The handling is excellent.
Guy
July 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jim
May 23, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jane
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Iam happy I chose my Nissan Juke.I like Its exterior style.I call it my ""mini suv"" Its fun to drive and I turn on my Sirius xm and put it in Eco drive to get the best possible mileage on my trips. No problems."
michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
5,400 miles
|
Owned 5 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
not a car for road trips. Transmission seems to not want to change, Dealer descript it as being the type of transmisson. not very good milage .
william
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Handling and and responsiveness is outstanding.Technology is great, and ease of entry and exit is the best.It looks great, has lots of cargo space and interior flexibility. I love My JUKE !!!
Taylor
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
1,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I desperately needed a new vehicle after my '04 Subaru broke down. When i started shopping around everything was truly about style, but the more i researched on the juke, the more i loved it. Its sporty, has awd, awd-v, and 2wd available. The mileage is great, i usually average over 30 and i do a lot of city driving. Its small enough to make city parking and maneuvering easy, but sporty enough to handle camping trips into the mountains. Great purchase!
2016 Nissan 1130 JUKE 28387 376688
Write a Review for the 2016 Nissan JUKE
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Nissans for Sale
Find 2016 Nissan JUKE listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Nissan JUKE
518
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel