Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
paul
July 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this automobile fulfills my expectations @99%
NJR
June 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I sold my 2008 CLK350 to upgrade to the E Class 400 cabriolet (used with under $16k miles!). Most of my driving is around town vs. highway. This car is a pleasure to drive, especially with the top down. I get lots of compliments and looks. I feel like I am on vacation whenever I drive this car. It handles beautifully, is comfortable and reliable. You can seat 4 adults but the back seats are a bit tight for large/tall people. Acceleration and braking are spot on! The sound system is awesome. I hope to have this car for many years to come!
Rip
January 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought my coupe on the East Coast and immediately drove it across country to California. I make this cross country trip about 3 times a year and this was by far the most relaxing and enjoyable drive. I don''t mess around and generally spend 2 and 1/2 days driving. I arrived totally rested and felt like I could have kept going another three days with no problem. The car is quiet, comfortable and feels planted and safe. It also looks awesome. I averaged 31 mpg on the hi way at 80 mph speeds. Love everything about this auto.
frank
January 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fuel economy ranges from 13-23 depending on if in town driving spiritedly or highway long cruise. Brakes are amazing hit them hard and it stands on its nose and the seatbelts pull you back into the seat. The driver''s seat gives the best backrubs. Ride is outstanding smooth and comfortable. Acceleration leaves my classic Ferrari in the dust does 0-60 in half the time. Handling is outstanding and the seats inflate the bolster on the outside to keep you centered. Could use a little bit more feedback to the steering wheel.
Ace
December 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good day Good People. I purchased MY "16" Cabrio, Certified pre-owned and couldn''t be happier. I''m what they call a Car Guy and I''ve owned more than necessary, but this Machine has become my Second Favorite "All Time" (04 BMW 330CI, SMG Convertible #1)! Why? 1) Drop Top :-) 2) Instant Power 3) Solid as A Rock 4) Exceptional Braking 5) It''s A Benz :-) Drawbacks = 1) Interior a little Bland 2) Premium Fuel (expected) 3) Cost of Ownership (if Not under warranty) 4) Draws a Lot of attention (????) OVERALL - Smiling from Ear 2 Ear ;-)
Bill
July 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jim
June 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is an awesome car. A wolf in sheep''s clothing and a joy to drive
ladygolfer
May 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the best vehicle I have ever owned and I have owned BMW, Lexus, Porsche and several other luxury models. Totally reliable, comfortable, easy handling, big trunk space and wonderful on long trips-too many luxury features to mention but the best car on the road!
riz
May 08, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Eddie Edmiston
May 19, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good
Alan martoia
December 25, 2015
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great ride good looks Handles fast for a Benz.
2016 Mercedes-Benz 1115 E-Class 28371 376675
Write a Review for the 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Mercedes-Benzs for Sale
Find 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
1011
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel