Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
June 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Paul
June 02, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The feeling I get when getting iintocar is that it is sized just for me. Fits like a glove. Quiet and comfy. Have taken it on many long trips averaging over 26MPG. Traveling at 79 mph is effortless with the amazing power from the 2.7 ecoboost. Passing is amazing at any speed. Someday I may have a chance to wind it out. Love this car for sure. People always comment that it is stunning with the allure blue paint.
kima
May 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
stony
January 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this SUV for just about everything, but first thing in the morning when I pull out of the garage the brakes are very sensitive and grab with very light pressure on the brake peddle. If I pump the brakes 3-4 times before I pull out everything work great. I''ll make the appointment see what the dealer says! But for over all this car is fantastic for comfort, POWER, and ride. excellent SUV!
RFM
November 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A very comfortable ride and handling midsize SUV. The AWD comes in seamlessly as needed .
Art
January 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very pleased with the performance of this car.
Anonymous
December 07, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
elbo
November 14, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Owned for 6 months, looks like I''ll enjoy it for years.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 11, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Car its beautiful and comfortable but has some issues and recalls like accelerator, the computer and gas per miles its the worst; maintanace in gas sky high.
Manuel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 30, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very happy with my MKX, would recommend as an outstanding vehicle. Soft ride, very dependable. Enjoy the leasing since i am able to replace it with another 3 years with another MKX. The MKX is a cross over and provides plenty of space for 5 people and and plenty of cargo space. They have beautiful interiors and color schemes. you shold take the time to go test drive to see what I mean
John G.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very stylist and convinient. It is very handy for my wife school work & jobs. People love to ride inside of it.
Lori
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
9,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had problems with the car vibrating, after 2 trips back to the dealership and the front brake rotors and outer right wheel drive shaft being replaced the car rides smoother now.
Shelly
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
8,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very comfortable and classy car. Best features - Comfort of the seats. Worst features - Gas Mileage
2016 Lincoln 1202 MKX 28148 374474
Write a Review for the 2016 Lincoln MKX
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Lincoln MKX
1018
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel